Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities please
Location: Close to Rome metro. Could see sacre coeur from street!
Basic hotel in central Paris. Very easy to get from gare du nord to Rome metro station. We're able to change room on arrival as needed a twin room for no extra cost. Breakfast was nice-friendly staff. Able to accommodate keeping our bags after we'd checked out instead of dragging them round. Beds were comfy and desk was manned 24 hours. Cheap and cheerful. Good place to rest and nothing more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Services
Location: Proximité de la Gare
A la recherche d'un simple lit pour passer la nuit au chaud, j'ai trouvé mon bonheur dans cet hôtel qui pratique des prix corrects par rapport à la zone
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIRIMO from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala atención del personal

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Mala experiencia con uno de los conserjes. Por un error llegaron 2 taxis a buscarnos. Se ve q tenía convenio con uno de ellos y nosotros al querer tomar el otro nos insulto, nos tiro al piso las valijas. Trato mal a mi esposa e hijas. Está batahola fue a las 4:30 de la mañana. Está cerca del metro, nada más. No lo recomendaría para turismo internacional. No son claras las imágenes de la página web.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by laurent from BLOIS

Bon rapport qualité prix et bonne situation

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé,accueil sympathique.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SARANG from 서울

위치는 좋으나 아주 형편없는 숙소 불친절함.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
커플해외장기여행으로 싼 가격과 역과의 위치 때문에 2박3일 예약했습니다. rome역에서 매우 가까워 찾아가기는 수월합니다. 주변지역에 식당 슈퍼 인터넷카페 바 세탁소가 1분 이내에 있어서 편리합니다. 다만 저녁시간부터 아침까지 계시는 호텔프론트직원이 매우 불친절하여 지금도 기억에남습니다. 호텔스닷컴 예약시 당일 체크인할때 요금납부 조건이었습니다. 그러나 체크인하기 전부터 카드 결재문자가 왔었기 때문에 (그것도 하루치만) 하루치 결제 됬다고 이야기 하니 화부터 내시더군요. 심지어 나가라고 하기까지... 체크인 시작이 2시부터였고 저희는 저녁 7시에 체크인했습니다. 2틀치 결제하라며 영수증을 써주시고는 영어도 안통하여 결과적으로 3일치를 내게 됐습니다. 중복결제된것이 호텔스닷컴 시스템쪽이 문제인지 해외라 080 전화는 안받으시더라구요. 무튼. 위치조건 말고는 엘레베이터나 복도 분위기는 어두워서 다른 한국분 후기처럼 무섭긴합니다. 화장실도 협소합니다. 체크아웃 할때도 불친절하고 다른분이랑 수다 떠시느라 한참을 기다렸구요. 잘가는 말도 없더군요. 일반 외국 호스텔이나 호텔에 견줄 곳 전혀 못되고 여관수준이라고 생각하시면 될듯합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rennes

Propre et bien situé

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Propreté
Cons: Savon
J ai passé une très bonne nuit dans cet hotel. Je suis un habitué en recherche d hotel pas cher sur paris pour rendez vous professionnel et celui etait au top juste surpris qu il n y ait meme pas une savonnette dans la salle de bain mais j y retournerai quand meme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christine from d'Avignon

Bon rapport qualité prix pour personne sans chichi

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre au dernier étage, mansardée, donc impossible d'être debout dans la baignoire. Insonorisation pas terrible.