Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Bed was not a real mattress, maybe foam. And was a foot off floor. The top blanket was dirty. Thick black mold in shower. Wall were paper thin and could here of neighbors all night/early morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Excellent location on the left bank

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent staff. Very helpful. About 34 rooms so some services are limited. Nice but small breakfast. WiFi is new but may drop signal. Bathroom in my room (50) was completely new and well done. Room was very tight, suitable of only one person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Very good and great location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Minutes from great restaurants, attractions we were very happy with Fleurie. Small but very clean room, comfortable bed, a/c. It is just 2 or 3 mins from Odeon metro, 25 metres off St germain du pres but really quiet and with helpful reception. Great location, good value, straightforward service. Recommended, we'll return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Very good and great location

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: great location close to the city center and metro station, nice staff, free tea in the room, hairdryer in the bathroom
Cons: Rooms on the front of hotel can be noisy from the street below , if window open
Very nice upscale boutique hotel, walking distance to many points of interest. Attentive staff. Very clean, updated rooms, comfortable beds. Reasonable prices. Breakfast available, well stocked buffet at additional cost. Central location for sights, shopping and a plethora of restaurants all within easy walking distance. The hotel typically French in décor. Nothing was too much trouble to either advise of or arrange all done with a genuine desire to please. I would definitely choose to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

al ways love to go back to Fleurie

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly and helpful team, excellent location, great deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

feedback

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel was very conveniently located and offered good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Kensington

Excellent for shops, museums, restaurants, metros

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: The skirting board by the wardrobe.
Location: Museum d'Orsay, and Delacroix. Restaurants galore and many many bookshops
I never travel, although I've reached 60, as I hate planes, stations, families and children so going to Paris to see an old school-chum was the breaking of a life-time self-imposed travel ban.I knew little of Paris geographically and culturally so the fortuitous choice ot the hotel made the experience fantastic! Perhaps I should have travelled more often in my life!?
5 out of 5
by Oldrich

Perfect stay with Hotel De Fleurie

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel with a nice homely atmosphere, clean and comfortable + very conveniently situated close to the historic city center - simply perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Comfortable and safe in a nice area of Paris

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Larger bathtub.
Location: Located near St. Germain-des-Pres area, lots of shopping opportunities and restaurants.
Our room was a little small and sparsely furnished, but comfortable and clean. The bed was large enough to sleep the two of us comfortably. The bathtub was small, though, not long enough for me to straighten my legs out while seated (I'm 6'4"/1.95m). Our toilet and bathroom were split into two rooms, not unexpected in France but apparently the only room on our floor with that arrangement. Hotel is tucked away just off the Boulevard St. Germain, not far from the Odeon metro station. I wasn't familiar with that area of town but was very pleasantly surprised. Had we had more time I would have loved to explore the neighborhood a lot more. There's a very nice bakery just around the corner to the south, and restaurants galore within a two-block radius of the hotel. St. Sulpice and the Luxembourg Gardens are within a short walk to the south, and the Seine, Ile de France, and Notre Dame are about a ten minute walk to the north. If you're not in the mood for eating out all the time, there's a Carrefour market about two blocks away that has every food and drink you could possibly want. The Boulevard St. Germain itself offers a huge amount of other shopping opportunities. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we communicated with them in French, we heard them interacting with other guests in English and their English is perfectly fine. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice, quiet room to use as a home base to explore Paris.
5 out of 5
by Vito

Perfect location.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Located in the area where there is plenty to do at night. Bars, Bistros, small shops. You can't go wrong.