Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel located near many bars and restaurants.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Quiet, and clean.
Comfortable three night stay. Located near many businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central Paris, convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Wonderfully warm welcome, Very comfortable bed. Smallish room but excellent facilities inc fridge and mini bar. Good breakfast available. Just off Boulevard St Germain, less than 2 mins walk from Odéon stop on Metro 4, direct line from Gare du Nord. Easy walking distance to major tourist sites. Very kind and helpful staff when one member of our party was taken ill. Couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable and friendly.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and helpful. Room looked great.
Location: Awesome location if you love being near the bookstores, cafes bars museums etc. of central Paris
Very cozy and pretty room. Felt clean, safe and comfortable. Overall pretty quiet for such a busy area.
5 out of 5
by Kristjan

Perfect!

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great boutique; great location, a terrific staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Small size, comfortable, clean, well maintained. The staff was very professional and they go above and beyond to be helpful. Location is superb.
Cons: It's great for what it is. No need to change anything.
Location: As above, near everything. You can easily walk to the Louvre, D'orsay, the Rue de Rivoli, Tuilleries, Place de Concorde, and Ch Elysses
If you like the left bank, 15 minutes from Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, Luxembourg gardens, in the heart of St. Germain des Pres, this lively, lovely boutique can't be beat. Everything you'd expect and the staff is beyond helpful. They are personal, always willing and very knowledgeable. Through a mistake on our part, they went out of their way to help us several days after we left for home. On our next visit to Paris be sure we will book Hotel de Fleurie. Also, just around the corner is a small bakery where you'd pay just to walk in and breathe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location. Great feel. Love it

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I forgot my purse in my room & went back to London without it. The teceotion irganised everything beautifully , found it next to the safe & irganised a FEDEX pick up & delivery ever so helpfully!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, BC

Excellent Location in downtown Paris

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: It's location and charm. Small and comfortable with 24 hr desk service.
Cons: The bed could be upgraded to a memory foam, but was still comfortable.
Location: Everything was located very nearby with an abundance of restaurants and shops as well as bridges and river to walk along to get to the central sights.
We were pleasantly surprised by the quaint and quiet little hotel with an abundance of charm sitting off one of the main streets of Paris. Everything you would want to see is within walking distance. There are plenty of wonderful restaurants located around the hotel which felt very safe yet lively at night. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: Bars and restaurants one block away.
The hotel staff could not be more helpful. The hotel is convenient to attractions and bars and restaurants. Wifi was very fast, not that you're in the room too much with so much to do. Ar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: Front desk attitude!!
Location: Great restaurants and transport.
Good hotel in great location. Comfortable and clean Would have rated higher but for the front desk staff most of whom vacillated between disinterested to surly.