Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new jersey

very french hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: everything. have vacationed is Paris 10 times. will return. excellent for one person. two might be a little cramped but they have bigger rooms
Cons: nothing. we didn't have breakfast but i am sure it was fine. may quick restaurants and fine restaurants near
Location: everything you want in Paris is close by walking or easy metro line.
outstanding little hotel near the Latin quarter. close to excellent restaurants. room had good heat, plumbing, shower. no complaints. staff great. 500 ft to a metro. walking distance to Notre dame. great subway connection and service, and close to the rail line to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We were very pleased with our three-day stay at the Hotel de Fleurie. It was just a walk to many of the places we wished to visit while in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice location but very noisy

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The location and bathroom.
Nice people and clean hotel but the street is very noisy. Excellent location to sights and center of Paris but it was hard to sleep because of noise into the night and early morning. A bit pricey for what was offered but that's Paris! We didn't try the breakfast but the coffee was not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
We stayed at this hotel twice in our trip to Europe. The first stay was not as pleasant. The bed was hard not comfortable at all. I'm not a hotel snob but when you are out all day sightseeing you want to come to a somewhat comfortable bed. The second stay was on the same trip and I was unable to cancel the reservation but I must say it was a little bit better. We got a diffrent room and I slept better. Not sure if the bed was better or I was just exhausted from traveling. The question is would I stay here again? NO I would definitely spend a little more for comfort after traveling for 15 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good air conditioning and decent size. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent position with just the right size room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Easy to find, clean, excellent room, aircon, close to everything, quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Decent place, room typically 'Parisian' sized

Posted May 31, 2016
Reasonable hotel, though room was on the small size. Bed firm and pillows lumpy...sounds pretentious but that's what's important in a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely hotel in a great neighbourhood but noisy

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The general location, size of the room.
Location: Close to transit, both Metro and bus routes. Lots of restaurants and great bakeries.
We stayed for 8 nights in one of their large rooms so by Paris standards, we had enough hotel room space. The location is great in the St. Germain neighbourhood but although it is on a quiet street in terms of traffic, it was quite noisy in the late evenings because of restaurant and wine bar outside seating. Our room faced the street; the noise would presumably be reduced in an inside courtyard room if available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great Location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel itself and the surrounding area.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shops around it.
Second time I've stayed and this time I went with my wife and she thoroughly enjoyed it as it is located in the middle of the Latin Quarter, there is a metro station close (Odeon) and everything in the city is accessible from here. I will absolutely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This hotel is close to restaurants and shops and an amazing place to go!