Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kai S.

Hotel in zentraler Lage zum Gare de lÉst

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist in ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Gare de l`Est erreichbar. Wir hatten ein kleines, aber feines Zimmer zum Hof hin ( klarer Vorteil - da kein Lärm von der viel befahrenen Rue de Magenta kam ). Sehr schönes Doppelbett, kleiner Schrank und funktionales Badezimmer. Alles in allem top, auch wenn wir das Zimmer nur eine Nacht hatten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel decente cerca de la estación de tren

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: La cercania con la estación. La amplitud de la habitación.
Cons: La alfombra es vieja. La temperatura de la calefacción es muy alta.
Location: No es la mejor zona. Hay algunos lugares para comer a los alrededores, pero sinceramente nosotros solo fuimos a dormir antes de nuestro vuelo.
Hotel basico, conveniente si tienes un vuelo temprano por la mañana. La zona no es la mejor para caminar por la noche.
4 out of 5
by dino t.

ailleurs

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Ebookers
tres bon rapport qualite prix,personnel tres acceuillant,tres serviable,nous recommandons cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa M.

Kurzer Städtetrip über Silvester

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Mit meiner Schwester buchte ich dieses Hotel für eine Nacht, über Silvester. Das Preis-Leitungs-Verhältnis fanden wir gut. Wir waren im 4. Stock untergebracht, ein Fahrstuhl war vorhanden. Das Badezimmer war überraschend groß und komfortabel. Es war für einen Aufenthalt alles vorhanden. Verbesserungswürdig ist unserer Ansicht nach die Sauberkeit der Bettwäsche. Darüber hinaus war ein Laken und eine Wolldecke für den Winter als Decke für meinen Geschmack etwas zu frisch. Überaus positiv ist uns das Personal aufgefallen. Der Empfang war jederzeit besetzt und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und stets mit einem Lächeln auf dem Gesicht.
4 out of 5
by Bella

günstiges Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Zimmer sehr klein aber sauber. Bad neu gefliest. Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Top Lage, gute Anbindung.
5 out of 5
by Doudou

Séjour en Amoureux

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Ebookers
PARFAIT Très bien accueillis Un grand MERCI Le personnel était très souriant et de bon conseil Nous avons pu prendre possession de la chambre à midi alors que c'était prévu pour 14h Hôtel de 7 étages Nous avions une vue sur le Sacré Choeur Demander à être dans les étages supérieurs car il y a beaucoup de trafic dans la rue Au 6ème c'était très silencieux la fenêtre fermée Le petit déjeuner pour la modique somme de 5 euros était délicieux et copieux. Un grand croissant, un bout de baguette, plusieurs confitures, au choix un café, thé ou chocolat et des cornflakes avec du lait L'endroit est très bien situé sur le boulevard Magenta A moins d'une heure de marche (bons marcheurs) du musée du Louvres, des champs Elysée, de Notre Dame ou de la Tour Eiffel Nous y retournerons ...
2 out of 5
by Henrique

okeyish kinda city break

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is in gread loc the staff very friendly but the rooms are too small the tv's hooked on the ceilling theres kettle but cups were cracked and scruffy and no tea or sugar or teaspoon no ac..but the brkfst made for all nyce little place but could be better.. Fransoah is extremely nice..
1 out of 5
by Enekelni

Poor impression, not hygienic

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
We were disappointed. Our hotel room was shabby, the furniture, in part, second-hand and the carpet soiled and stained. There was a strong, pungent smell of polish or other chemical in the room, so we left the window open for several hours in an attempt to eliminate some of this smell. The bathroom had been recently refurbished, but the design features were impractical and cramped (example - the shower door opens outwards, as the cubicle is very small. This means that the floor inevitably becomes wet particularly as there is no drainage). The location was noisy, too, as the hotel overlooks a busy arterial road. Two positives - the hotel is near the metro and Gare du Nord / Gare de l'Est mainline stations. The receptionist was friendly, welcoming and polite. Even so, we would not stay in this hotel again as the accommodation experience spolit our stay.
4 out of 5
by Aviva

Séjour entre copines

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Chambre modeste, mais amplement suffisante pour une petit weekend entre copines à petit prix. Le personnel était adorable et très serviable. Pas loin du Sacré coeur, et proche métro et gare. Très pratique. Très bons restaurants dans le coin, et surtout si vous vous aventurez dans des petites rues moins passantes, vous tomberez sur des perles. J'ai rarement aussi bien manger!
3 out of 5
by Marius M.

First time in Paris

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed for 4 nights, great location, close to trains and buses, very nice and helpful staff, room relatively clean, kind of small rooms and bathroom, wifi need to log in every time you want to use it and somewhat slow. Had a guest next door that decided to scream his head off at about 1:30 AM and an other to play loud music at about 5:30AM...2 mornings in a row.