Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Good hotel near republique, so not far from the main train station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SHABANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pina

Great location and Friendly staff!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Even thought this hotel rooms are not big at all, the location is great, hotel Staff was great and very friendly, me as a caribben who are used to very warm people, were very glad for Sebastians service and tips for a Parisienne experience.
3 out of 5
by deborah

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great but the wifi is horrible if you need it for business or even if for pleasure exploring the marais, canal st martin area etc and the metro is just steps from the door. The amenities in the bathroom were non existent. You would not want to spend a quiet morning in your room here. Not a hotel i would recommend or stay at again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good area close to subway station. Hallways and rooms were a bit dark as limited lights were on and walls are painted black
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is excellent

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The Room was a nice room with a balcony but the toilet is very small to the level you need to open the toilet door in order to use the basin with comfort. as well the left is very tiny, if you are a family with luggage you will need to go down or up in batches. the area has many shops and its close to the republic tube station which made it very convenient when using public transport, i also was able to walk to the louvre museum (about 2 km). The service is lacking and very hard to obtain and you have to go down for everything you need, I had an extra child (aged 4) which i was charged extra when i arrived for the same room with no extra towels and no extra bed provided. * booking cost jumped from 270 British pounds to 433.73 pounds for the extra child and breakfast for two children which wasn't worth it. better to buy your own breakfast from outside if you looking to save on your stay. Sound insulation is not adequate as i was able to hear other guests in their room on either side of my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Small hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
I had a standard room because I was only staying one night paid €126 my daughters bedroom is bigger no view we were facing another window about 6ft apart. Breakfast was in the reception area People walking by looking at you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Terrible location and no good for families

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Poor staff. No cot for child. Loud outside noise throughout the night. Too expensive by far