Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little secret quite hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Near moulin rouge and a nice walk to the metro. Late check out times, breakfast available ($) and they have wonderdul staff!! The only thing they are missing is "do not disturb signs". (I feel bad for the person who cleaned our room from forgetting to tell staff not to clean it). Beautifully decorated hotel and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Hotel muy lindo y bien comunicado

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excelente atención, personal muy amable y bien predispuestos a oriéntarnos en nuestra visita. Nos permitió dejar el equipaje después del chek out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jun 25, 2016
check-in start 14:00. expedia needs to fix it. thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finger weg von diesem Hotel!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Es ist eine absolute Zumutung. Die Zimmer waren schrecklich und dreckig! Der Zustand generell ebenfalls. Das hat nichts mit einem drei Sterne hotel zu tun. Man erwartet zwar kein Luxus, aber Sauberkeit und Hygiene sollten wohl das zumindeste sein. Das Personal konnte teilweise kein englisch, sodass es Probleme mit der Kommunikation gab.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jean-Stéphane from Bordeaux

Déçu par l'hôtel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Le réceptionniste est très agréable. Mais l'hôtel en soi n'est pas exceptionnel. La connexion internet était hyper médiocre. Je devais déplacer mon ordinateur pour capter le wifi. J'ai lâché prise. La chambre n'était pas nickel, il y avait pas mal de poussières sous les lits. Le papier peint était décollé... Non, je n'ai pas apprécié du tout, d'autant qu'il s'agit d'un 3 étoiles ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Heart of a safe neighbourhood near all the sites

Posted May 13, 2016
Location: Easy access to metro and only 15 minutes from the heart of Paris.
Great experience. I would stay there again. Great staff, clean rooms, safe neighbor hood, near transportation, 15 min. To the heart of Paris.
5 out of 5
by Pierre from Montpellier

Séjour pro

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
En intervention d'urgence à paris, cet hôtel à répondu totalement à mon attente
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Péruwelz

Sympa serviable et reposant !

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel est sympathique, souriant, recherche et trouve une solution si un problème se présente. Il est à l'écoute et au service du client. Très convivial et rend votre séjour agréable. A recommander, nous y retournerons sûrement.
3 out of 5
by BENIGNE from Vitré

Ne pas être bousculer

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit, je mes suis bien reposer, c'est que je cherchais.