Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

The nice guys in Paris.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Cons: AC
Location: 3 minutes to train.
Fabreeze is a very well educated hostes who took care of me and my friend. He was very kind and gentleman with us. Breakfast was excellent `with ham. cheese, juice, american and expresso cofee. Nice place close to train station. Room with no ac (Paris was exceptionally hot 😜😜 those days). I reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet.
Staff, breakfast and location excellent! I've found this hotel and I was daubting about quality because of the price, but this an excellente place and staff is very kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness and a new lift.
Really they need to work on the cleanliness. We stayed three nights and I didn't feel the room specially the bathroom was cleaned. First night there were hairs on the bathtub. It was disgusting. The bathroom floor or the sink was not cleaned. I can see all the dry water marks. The cleaning crew would make the bed but they didn't change the sheet. This is the worst hotel I ever sayted and I will not recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Go somewhere else

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location was close to train station, nice restaurants, stores.
Cons: Everything
No A/C; small & cramped area with no storage space (just one small closet with a shelf); bathroom had mold on door frame; staff speaks very limited English; bath towels feel like sandpaper (I'm not exaggerating); have to leave your room key at front desk every time you leave for the day; courtyard area is also smoking area so keep that in mind if you want your windows open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Rundown hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff was very nice and did their best. Hotel has no AC and temp was 97F during our atay, staff gave us a small fan that helped. The hotel has been let go: need paint and other fix ups, there's some mold on walls; no shower cover or curtain in private bath; "family room" was 12ft x 15ft only. Location very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff very helpful. Location great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Basic but O.K.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Needs a new elevator! (very slow and old). Could do with some decorating.
Location: It's a quiet residential location. A bit detached. Metro was a fair walk (for Paris). Used local cafe's for breakfast. Restaurants there too.
Spent just 2 days in Paris. Stayed in the 17th arrondisement as I know it well. The hotel was a bit basic and scruffy. But it was quiet. Wifi worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Arc de Triunf

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel was close to major city attractions. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

PARIS ON A BUDGET!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
What quaint step back into time at this small boutique hotel in a quieter part of town and the metro