Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ross from Swindon

Enjoyable break in Paris

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Having a room for 4, I expected there to be limited space, but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was comfortable enough to fit a family of four and felt spacious with the book windows. The staff were very friendly and helpful and were always keen to make our trip the best it could be. The only down side was there was a leak in the ceiling that got progressively worse. It was rectrified, but around 11pm. To copensate the hotel knocked off the price of the childrens' breakfast, which I thought was very reasonable. The location is decent, close to a metro station and the eiffel tower. If you like being in the hustle and bustle of a city, this perhaps won't fit, but if you like to be away from the madness of montmatre for example, this is the place to stay. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Paris,TX

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
An ideal location. The hotel is small in every sense, but the staff makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed. They are there to serve you in any way possible to make your Paris visit enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
지하철역, 까르프, 레스토랑들이 가까이있어 편리. 친절한 스텝들. 좁은방, 다소 비싼 요금은 ..파리니까 ㅠㅠ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: La location. Chambre calme.
Location: Les Invalides
Sympa. Personnel accueillant et serviable. Bien localisé
4 out of 5
by Kerrie from Holly Springs

Great Value on charming street near the Eiffel Tow

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a family getaway near the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
by Shun Ming from Hk

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is well located, comfortable and warm! Staffs are very nice and helpful! Great environment and I must stay in this great hotel if visit Paris again! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

저도 괜찮은 평을 보고 여기에 묵었습니다만

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: 호텔직업분 친절도와 인테리어
Cons: 곰팡이 냄새(카펫트가 주 원인인지? ) 칫솔이며 수건이며 이런것들이 잘 안되어 있어요.
Location: 근처에 에펠탑도 있고 까르푸와 많은 식당들이 점포되어 있어 편리했어요
직원분들 친절하고 호텔 인테리어 분위기가 뭔가 옛날느낌과 유럽풍 느낌이 나 좋았습니다. 그런점에서 이 호텔을 선택도 했고요. 뭐 3성급이라 그런지 세면도구든지 뭐든 서비스가 많지 않았고 특히 곰팡이 냄새가 너무 많이 나서 아직까지 옷에 냄새가 빠지지 않네요(아무리 세탁하여도) 그리고 방음도 절대절대 안되어있어요. 다음에도 여긴 안묵을것 같네요 곰팡이와 방음 안되어 있어서요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROLANDO from PANAMA, REP. DE PANAMA

BUENA CALIDAD EN EL SERVICIO Y SUS HABITACIONES.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, la calidad del servicio y la habitación en buenas condiciones. A pesar de su pequeña habitación, la misma es acogedora y muy agradable. Los felicito, porque a pesar de tener alfombras en la habitación se mantiene un buen servicio en la limpieza, no tiene el desagradable olor a cigarrillo como se sienten en la mayoría de los hoteles.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Tulsa

Just what I expected!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was exactly what I expected a Paris hotel to be. Rooms were small but the service was wonderful.