Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best concierge ever!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I have stayed in various 5⭐and never encountered a concierge so kind, helpful and caring as the person in this hotel. Kudos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very knowledgeable staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The desk manager was extremely knowledgeable and very welling to help with recommendations. Convenient location to Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent experience.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, comfort
Location: Walk to Rue Cler, enjoy markets and cafes. Walk to Eiffel Tower and Seine River cruises. Easy Metro and bus stops.
From the time we walked into the lobby, we knew we were going to have a wonderful time in Paris. The hotel staff was friendly, and gave us helpful advice about timing and visiting the sites we wanted to see. The location was super, near Rue Cler, metro and bus stops. The hotel was comfortable, a small room, but with an updated bath and air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great Location and Service

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Location: lots of restaurants and shops...on a bus line
Wonderful little place with exceptional staff...comfortable beds and well outfitted bath. Very small room so check that before you make your final selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and atmosphere

Posted May 11, 2017
The day time receptionist was very welcoming here. She did not laugh at my broken French and she speaks fluent English. The location of the hotel was great! Just a very short and easy walk to the Eiffel Tower and there is a market street right along the hotel itself!! So lovely. Also, the metro is within view of the hotel. Very convenient. I will be staying here again and again! There are just so many good things to say about this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by César

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay reception staff very helpful all very clean great location, room wasn't huge and no where to put suitcase out of the way - but Paris hotel rooms are generally pretty small, I wouldn't let this put you off. Really close to great bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Milton

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very well nice