Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect for a city break, peacefull place

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Quiet place, perfect to enjoy Paris, 5 min walking from crowded Tour Eiffel. Very good conditions.loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Ghani, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir It was a great pleasure for our team to have you between us. Also, many thanks for the note accorded to us, it touched us Your comment will be always welcome, it’s the reason to ameliorate our service and facilitate the stay for our guests. Best regards Ghani
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Excellent staff but very small room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room is very small
Location: Eiffel tower is just 10 mins walk
Excellent staff, very close to the Eiffel tower and other major attractions. Rooms though are very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice boutique hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel before & have recommended it to friends who have also loved it. I will stay there next visit as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very clean and modern.
Location: Just a short walk from the Eiffel Tower.There are plenty of places to get food in the vicinity as well as a small convenience store.
While the location and almost everything about this hotel was stellar, I found the reception staff to be quite rude, passive-aggressive, and somewhat condescending, especially after revealing that my French was very limited. I cannot stress enough that I enjoyed every other aspect of this place, but the people who I had interactions with certainly did not make me feel very welcome in a city I'd never been to before. There are other hotels of comparable price in the area, and I would probably not go back to this one because of the reception staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Simple Hotel near the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, location. Shower pressure was fantastic, which is always a plus.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: It is a 5-10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, which is great if you don't have a car. There are also many shops, boutiques, and cafes near by.
This was a nice a fair priced hotel that is about a 5-10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. Our room was simple and nicely done. The hotel staff was quite friendly and they spoke English fairly well which was great because we don't really speak French at all. On arrival they gave us a map and directed us to our room. They also let us pay the city fees when we left which was super nice. We only stayed one night but it was great place to stay because we were at the Eiffel Tower until about mid-night and didn't have to walk far to get back and we also felt pretty safe walking back. The only draw back was the breakfast wasn't much to write home about, so we skipped it.
5 out of 5
by Marion from Glasgow

Lovely, small and friendly boutique style hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, small and friendly boutique style hotel. Bedrooms were small but perfectly formed. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Perfect place to stay, right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower and lots within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION AND HOTEL!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Small, but super clean and pleasant staff. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by john from shropshire UK

perfect location for a Paris visit

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stated at hotel for 2 days business trip. small clean room ,very comfortable , good breakfast , very friendly and helpfull staff. Would stay there again .
4 out of 5
by marie

Week-end de detente à Paris

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Le soir diner dans une brasserie (tres moyen) puis promenade sur le champ de mars et au Trocadéro. Le lendemain promenade le long de la Seine , dejeuner pres de l'Opera au Mandarin Passy (bien).Puis visite du Musee d'Orsay et enfin diner au "Violon d'Ingres" (excellent)