Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel on quiet street near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness, and the friendly staff.
Cons: Not sure. The room was very tiny. Access to the very small elevator was tough with a suitcase.
Location: Awesome. Very close to the Eiffel Tower and to the metro. Lots of restaurants nearby.
I chose this hotel because I was in Paris for the July 14th (Bastille Day) festivities, and want,ed to go to the fireworks on the Champ de Mars. This hotel is literally two blacks from there. I love the location. Although you'd think that the area would be teeming with tourists, it is not - in fact, it is really quiet. The hotel is nice, pristinely clean, my room was very decently air conditioned. My only reservation was that it was very small, as was the elevator, curiously opening onto a staircase, which made it tough dealing with a heavy suitcase. The staff was incredibly friendly, which made the experience even more enjoyable. Breakfast was not cheap (13 euros), but decent. There is also a nice organic restaurant (Le petit caillou) around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Very small room and exceptionally small bathroom, but if you're not planning to spend much time in your room it's not a big deal. Comfortable beds and good air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice staff! I loved the charm of this place. It was a bit cozy for three people but it was great for the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandar

Excellent, high-quality hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was positively surprised. The room was tiny, but very comfortable and luxury. The hotel is really new, luxury and the quality is high. Exceptional service and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel 5 minute walk to Eiffel Tower, restaurants & laundromat. Although elevator not working at the time reception staff most helpful & carried our luggage upstairs for us. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Hotel close to the Eiffel tower.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel very close to the eiffel tower. Clean and modern. The hotel has many restaurant very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great location!! Proximity to transportation made it easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the tower Eiffel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great and amazzing experience in the Hotel nice and clean AAA+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Conveniently located near the Eiffel Tower. Plenty of options to dine just feet away. Clean quiet room, however the mattress was stiff as a rock and the pillows were flat. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Definitely a go back on our next visit.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing