Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Love the area, v. good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The price is great, the location by the church is lovely, there are stores nearby, and nice cafes... and it's right next to the metro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay. I found the hotel's location was very close to the metro. I will hopfully stay again when I am in Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have been before, and will stay again :)

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Bigger than the last time I stayed. Clean. Everthing worked. Nice church & plaza in front of my julliet balcony windows:) Easy walk to everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by Geukjoon from Toronto, Canada

Friendly staffs, good location near subway station

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staffs who speak English quite well. Nice bar and great Japanese restaurant beside. Not a great neighborhood but good to travel the city by subway. Overally very good to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Excellent location in front of Metro and with lots of shops/cafes nearby. Street noise not the problem feared. Furnishing minimal. Tiny elevator and a few stairs, but at least it HAS an elevator. Very helpful staff. Not cheap for what it is but no cheap hotels in Paris.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Place!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! Every morning there was breakfast for 7.50€ (and it was big and filling in a buffet style). The neighbourhood is safe and right by the metro (1 minute walk)- this was the most important point for me, because I was travelling alone. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful if you have any questions. I've done a lot of research about all the hotels around Paris and online it was said that this one is good. So I went with it, and I had such a great trip. Good and hot shower is in the room also. There are groceries stores all over, as well as a bakery. Look no further, this is a good pick, to get right to all the museums (Louvre, Orsay etc) it takes 15 minutes via metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful hotel next to the Metro

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This hotel is not the smartest or most modern, but if you are looking for a good value for money hotel in this area it's spot on. The room was clean, it had a safe and free wifi.....perfect!!
4 out of 5
by Dave from Andover

ARC Weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, surrounding area a bit grubby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
There was a strange order to the room.