Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa Rica

Nice small hotel with great location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very close from Tour Eiffel. Safe area to walk at all ours with lots of pubs and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The desk is staffed 24/7 and outside door locked requiring supervised entry after hours.
Cons: Lift is small, accommodating maybe 2-3 people or one person with luggage.
Location: Close to Eiffel Tower, short walk to Musee de l'Armee, Orsay
Tidy room close to Eiffel Tower and other sites. Staff helpful with suggestions for meals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Disappointing !

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Reception staff are friendly & helpful .
Cons: Except for the staff service which is fantastic, everything needs to be improved.
Hard to locate . Staff at the reception are fantastic. Unfortunately hotel amenities are terrible. The room is old & has a bad smell (seems to be coming from the toilet) . The light at the dressing table was removed & not replaced & room is very dim .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff was very accomodating to our needs

Posted Mar 1, 2017
very nice hotel - close to all the tourist destinations in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice hotel near to the Eiffel tower. Small and 'clean'. Perfect for a few nights stay!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: I was ok, friendly staff and clean.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Being close to the eiffel tower and a 5 minute walk from a metro and small supermarket was handy. Not much choice in local restaurants though.
Hotel was OK for the price. Stayed there with my 3 children. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The girls room had a view of the top of the eiffel tower. Beds were comfy, although it would have been nice to have some extra pillows. Breakfast was at a small cafe, a 2 minute walk down the road. This was not made clear in any of the materials about the hotel that I had seen prior to booking. Although I did not mind the walk to the cafe, their was no choice in breakfast - you got coffee (or hot chocolate for the kids) orange juice and a croissant, with a small basket of bread to share. Considering this hotel was comparable price wise to a hotel in london we'd just stayed in where there was a full buffet breakfast i felt this was a bit of a rip off. The kids who do not like croissants barely ate anything and I felt a little ripped off. In addition there was little choice of family dining locally. We tried one bistro, which had no kids menu and was really expensive and the quality was terrible. If I had my choice again I would research the local restaurant seen better before booking a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small But Okay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, the front desk allowed us to keep our bags until we could check in. They also let us check in early which was nice. The room was very small, almost suffocating, but it was fine because of the location to the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Good value and friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Size of the bathroom.
Location: Short walk to Metro, so everything is in reach.
Tiny bathroom, but clean. Convenient to Rue Cler and the Eiffel Tower. Does have an elevator - important when your room is on the 5th floor.