Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Good value and friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Size of the bathroom.
Location: Short walk to Metro, so everything is in reach.
Tiny bathroom, but clean. Convenient to Rue Cler and the Eiffel Tower. Does have an elevator - important when your room is on the 5th floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, average hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, poor wifi in room, small room, breakfast not in hotel. Friendly staff though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Eiffel Tower and Metro and Bus

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 5 nights. The staff was very helpful, spoke English well. The small café where breakfast was served was very near. It is a good bargain in a close-in neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

charming boutique hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, window that opens, safe feeling. Near Eiffel Tower and many other famous areas, yet quietly set back.
Cons: loved it!
Location: Very well situated; loved the brasseries, cafes, patisseries near. Loved walking around the corner and seeing the Eiffel Tower, Champs Du Mars
GREAT location, near cafes, bakeries, pharmacies, wine shops, very safe residential area mixed with quaint businesses. Not too fall walk to metro; very near Eiffel Tower, beautiful parks. rooms are "European small" but CLEAN! Staff helpful in every way and so very pleasant. Pleasant continental breakfast "voucher" for café we loved next door. This hotel was recommended to us by a friend who stayed there and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location! Only adequate hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Cons: They should really provide toiletries in the bathroom. I can't remember a Hotel that didn't provide at least basics such as shampoo and moisture cream
Smallish room, no toiletries in bathroom. But accommodating staff. Location is only 10-15 walking time to Eifel Tower. Siene River tours, Rodin museum, Napolean's tomb, Paris museum of modern Art, museum of Man, Trocadero a Gardens, museum quai Branly. Within 100 yards are a dozen or more restaurants, many shops and groceries. There is an elevator to upper floors. Charming neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Reception was great. We arrived early and our room was not ready, but they held our luggage and had it in our room when we returned. Very helpful with information about area. Small room but worth it being at such a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room but such a great location to get to Eiffel Tower and reception was very helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKSAR

Noraml Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location
1. LOCATION IS GOOD, ROOM IS TIDY AND CLEAN. 2. I PREFER THE BREAKFAST CAN ENJOY INSIDE THE HOTEL INSTEAD OF THE CONNCER OF THE STREET, IS THE OTHER RESTAURANT. 3. THE STAFF WAS NOT VERY NICE, I MEAN NOT BAD, BUT BASICALLY CAN TALK MORE WITH US, LASTLY HSKP STAFF HAVE TO IMPROVE THE ATTITUDE, BECAUSE WHEN WE CAME BACK AT NIGHT A PAIR OF MY SHONES GOT A DIRTY DIRT DURING THE HSKP MADE UP THE ROOM IN THE DAY TIME. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE.