Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good to stay one night

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emanuela from London

Great value for money

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money! We stayed 2 nights and the hotel had everything we expected for the price we paid. The reception guy was really friendly and the room was clean. Just the bed wasn't a bit uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Chicago

Stay Elsewhere

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing decent about this place was the free wifi and the proximity to the metro. Hotel is dated and you have to hold the shower head while you shower. Bed was like sleeping on the floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sittich2

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I arrived 2h early for check-in, the receptionist made feel very welcome. Seated me in the breakfast room, brought me coffee, set me up for wireless. When the my key-card did not work he came with and and made sure all was OK! I stayed two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic but pleasant two star hotel. Best suited to the budget traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
courteous and unobtrusive staff, knowledgeable of how to and where to...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

My stay in Paris

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and good value for money
Cons: Lift is small and Internet
Location: Location is excellent , not far to go to Champs De Marche Tour Eifel , Notre Dame, Sacre couer and Opera all these area accessible via trains
The hotel was clean ,the only problem was the Wi-Fi internet did not work in my room I was in room 205 I had to come down to the reception area with my laptop and work from downstairs and this was a let down for me as it seems the staff at the hotel did not sort it out although I reported to both the duty managers, this was a bit of an inconvenience having to going downstairs with the laptop each time you need to connect on the internet. The Hotel is situated in a good area and very near Gard Du Nord and Metro Cadet within walking distance of the train stations about 5 minutes walk .