Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Close to transport but not a Hotel more a Hostle

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Near the Underground... Good price
Cons: Tea and coffee facillities in your room Doulbe glazing on windows New mattresses Some staff could learn to understand english...
Location: Very close to Moulin Rouge
Very Hard Beds in a very noisy street. Internal noises to disturb sleep too. Breakfast offered included in the price but when the milk run out of the coffee machine it wasn't refilled.
4 out of 5
by VALERIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien pour un court séjour

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à redire, rien d'exceptionnel mais bien pour une nuit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bien placé mais ménage non fait et petit déjeuner limité
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest beware!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The best part of this hotel is the neighborhood, which is a great section of Montmartre. Otherwise, we would not stay here again. We found the sheets to be dirty when we arrived, and asked the hotel housekeeper to change out everything the second day. When we came back that evening, the housekeeper did change all of the sheets, which was great. However, the room had a very strong smell of bug spray. We were very curious as to why it did, since there was no smell on the first day. We found out why on the third night when we found bugs in the bed. We complained to the manager, who told us that he can't help what other travelers bring into the rooms and that it wasn't the hotel's fault. After more complaining, he did agree to wash all of our clothing for us, which at least made us feel a tad better since we had just started our vacation and didn't want to be lugging bugs with us throughout Europe. However, after we completely dissected the bed and looked at the mattress and box spring, it was very clear that there was past evidence of bugs - we should have looked when we checked in. In addition, the walls are extremely thin. We were kept up our second night because the couple in the adjacent room were "enjoying" themselves, and it took them 1.5 hours to finish - we were then finally able to get to sleep. The bathtub is extremely slippery when taking a shower - I almost fell a couple times. There is nothing positive otherwise to report about the hotel, it is quite bare bones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Ubicación perfecta

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad.
Cons: Los colchocnes. Son demasiado blandos
Location: Está muy bien ubicado. con metro y autobuses a 100mt. Rodeado de restaurantes y bares muy chulos. La zona es muy segura.
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a tan solo 300m de Moulin Rouge y a 1km de Sacre Couer y Montmartre. Tiene el metro y la parada de autobuses a 100mt que comunica con todo el resto de la ciudad. Zona 100% segura. Muy buen ambiente de bares y restaurantes.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda from Amsterdam

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lawaaig als je aan straatkant slaapt, kamers klein maar prima, bedden schoon, locatie subliem, kom zeker weer terug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Supertrevlig och hjälpsam personal i receptionen. Mycket bra område som kändes tryggt och nära till det mesta med mysiga restauranger i närheten.