Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel in a somewhat sketchy part of Paris

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Tiny, old, noisy rooms that need a makeover. I guess for the price it was ok but definitely not a hotel I'll be staying at again. The area seems a bit sketchy after dark with lots of cabarets and trashy folks nearby on the street. As we we were inquiring about the breakfast with the front desk a cat came out to have his sip of water and food that was on the floor next to the kitchen in the breakfast/dinning area. We were a bit turned off by that and skipped breakfast instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was just for sleeping. The area has an incredible amount of restaurants, bars, pubs, shopping, museums, nightlife and lots more. I walked to the Musee d'orsay. It took me about 1.5 house to get ther because of the incredible sights enroute. This is Normally a 30 minute walk. The rooms acould be considered a bit noisy especially on saturday night but that never bothered me. I will stay there again. Christoff was extrememly helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Ideally Located

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel is close to numerous Metro stations that's a plus for me and it's also close to some main attractions in Paris...The Eiffel Tower,The louvre museum to name a few I totally enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was great, in a convenient location , and staff were very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Sub standard hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: total overhaul
Dirty towels in hotel bathroom floor on arrival. Receptionist not bothered but offered to change room and came back running after he noticed it was double booked. Offered another room which had broken tiles in bathroom, sealed vent with dusty tissue paper which seemed to have been there for months, missing kettle though cord was still in room, broken toilet, old worn out carpet in room.......Just had to look for another hotel.
1 out of 5
by abhishek

bad hotel for family stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
bad hotel for family stay.
4 out of 5
by Dawn from Cambridge

Happy stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable. We did get in latter and the neighborhood we had to walk through was a little rough. Staff on duty good. Elevator out of order and key did not work. Staff did come to help right away.