Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very very disappointed by the hotel old and quite

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The staff was nice try to be accommodating but the hotel conditions just really didn't warrant it the only thing positive I could say it's at the bathroom had been refurbished so at least it was clean tile however the shower leaked on the floor every day and as I said there was no lights on either side of the bed that you could weave on to read a book and turn off before you went to sleep really crazy lighting situation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great! lots of shops and restaurants near by. close to the metro and bus stops

fantastic location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel with friendly staff. small room but fit for purpose. only negative is the noise from the metro passing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great neighborhood.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean room and very comfortable room. The issue of the metro noise is a real one where trains pass and are heard every 5 minutes. I was able to sleep uninterrupted but those who need complete quietness, it may be an issue. Otherwise no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

5 day break in Paris!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
A nice small hotel in a good location, not to far from all the local attractions. Room was small, but clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy subway sound every 4 minutes

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from a very noisy subway every few minuets it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and value.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, price, smart style and friendliness.
Was happily surprised by this small but tasteful and modern hotel. Welcoming and helpful staff, small but well designed and tasteful room. I will easily stay there again...and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for a cost conscious stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy access to metro lines, room clean but small - however perfect for our needs. Front desk staff helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap in good nerighborhood

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for an affordable one in a good neighborhood and this one was perfect for that cause. However, hotel is near the metro station and for that reason the whole building shakes too much whenever a train comes in. Anyone who is sensitive will not be able to sleep. Breakfast selection was poor so I only ate once in the cafeteria. Other than location and cheap \price, I will not recommend this hotel.