Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel staff is nice and the rooms are clean, but there is a subway that goes under the hotel every 15 minutes and shakes the room, the rooms are very small, and the hotel smells like smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Sandya, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Thank you for the kind words. The problem the subway...if we can do something will do, but it's impossible. We are so happy to welcoming you the next time. Kind Regards, Sandya.
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Small room but great location

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, just off San Germaine, walkable to great shops and restaurants. Very small room but fine for one person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very very disappointed by the hotel old and quite

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The staff was nice try to be accommodating but the hotel conditions just really didn't warrant it the only thing positive I could say it's at the bathroom had been refurbished so at least it was clean tile however the shower leaked on the floor every day and as I said there was no lights on either side of the bed that you could weave on to read a book and turn off before you went to sleep really crazy lighting situation
1 out of 5
by Sylvia A

a very unpleasant hotel. and not cheap.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have stayed in. No windows no view hard bed unfriendly, unhelpful staff. No coffee making facilities. Minute en suite. No security. No soundproofing so room very noisy could hear everything neighbours were doing! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great! lots of shops and restaurants near by. close to the metro and bus stops

fantastic location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel with friendly staff. small room but fit for purpose. only negative is the noise from the metro passing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great neighborhood.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean room and very comfortable room. The issue of the metro noise is a real one where trains pass and are heard every 5 minutes. I was able to sleep uninterrupted but those who need complete quietness, it may be an issue. Otherwise no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

5 day break in Paris!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
A nice small hotel in a good location, not to far from all the local attractions. Room was small, but clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful..