Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Un Room service inexistant car pas de cuisine dans l'hôtel. Dommage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location (close to Madeline/La Fayette)

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice small and big shops all around. Many restaurants and cafes. The rooms are small by American standard but expected in Paris. Nice remodeled bathrooms. It has a small down stairs gym. You can buy really healthy breakfast and lunches just a few doors down at Cojean. The front desk staff seems to be part-timers from other hotels but they are friendle; just not always familiar with the workings of the hotel. The windows are soundproof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

隠れ家にしたいプチホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
口コミと立地で選びました 部屋はデラックスルーム、広さも十分。口コミ通り、客室、バスルームとも清潔 アメニティもクラランスでした スタッフも親切で、いろいろと教えて下さいました 朝食のジュースがとても美味しかったですし、ハムやサーモンが爪楊枝で1つずつ。とりやすいように、セットされている心使いがありました 総合的に満足な滞在でした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect central location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
100% would recommend! Close to all shops, brilliant hotel staff full of info and recommendations about where to visit! Overall a lovely hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alison from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location. In between Lafayette and rue cambon. Both within walking distance of 5-10 minutes. Also very close to museums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Highly recommend! Wonderful staff, central location, excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je reviendrais

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling with colleagues. There was a mixup with one of the rooms - one of them was to have two twin beds but was not available when we arrived so a room with a double bed had to be taken for the night. We got the room choice the following day. The hotel is chic, nicely appointed (espresso machine, kettle, wine bar, fridge, safe), brilliantly situated (very close to Metro Madeleine) and very comfortable. The rooms were large for Paris, clean and comfortable. I was on the 6th floor (room 62) and had a hotub and TV in my bathroom along with with a very nice rain shower. SWEET! The bed was very comfortable and the amenities were top notch. Breakfast was also very nice and the variety was good. All-in-all, an great spot.
5 out of 5
by Alain from Presles

Hôtel calme et confortable.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre bien équipée mais il est dommage de ne pas avoir une notice pour expliquer le fonctionnement de certains materiels (par exemple la télévision dans la salle de bain qui n'est pas un 2ème miroir). La salle de fitness a des machines de dernière génération.