Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful boutique hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Location, room quality, and staff.
Cons: The room was slightly smaller than I would have liked, but not a bug deal.
Location: Open your door, you are in the center of everything.
This is a wonderful small boutique hotel. High quality and luxurious. Fantastic central location, especially if you are a high end shopper. The staff was wonderfully attentive. It has a small restaurant but we did not use it (just too many other options in Paris).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Splendida location nel cuore della città.

Posted May 24, 2016
Eccezionale! Forse non è un "vero" 5 stelle ma si tratta comunque di un piccolo hotel con lo stile e il sapore della vecchia Parigi. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Camere comode ed eleganti e affacciarsi su Place Vendome.....non ha prezzo! Unico neo un breakfast un pó troppo normale in mezzo a tanto lusso! Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Staff, & Room

Posted May 1, 2016
Boutique hotel in great location for walking to museums, shopping, & restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and the bed were very comfortable with a nice sized bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberboihingen

sehr gute, zentrale Lage für Ausflüge

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Sie sollten auf die Defizite dieses Hotels klar hinweisen, das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis unseres Zimmers war absolut indiskutabel
Location: zentrale Lage an der Place Vendome
Gesamteindruck abgewohnt, vielleicht deshalb Beleuchtung schummrig, nur vor dem Fenster ausreichend zum Lesen Im einzelnen: ungewöhnlich hohe Badewanne, Ein-/Ausstieg ohne geeigneten Haltegriff sehr gefährlich; Duscharmatur wackelt, Duschabdichtung nicht wirksam; Fernseher ohne Funktion, nach Reklamation wurde 2 Tage später das Antennenkabel mit Isolierband angeklebt, Lautstärkeregelung ohne Funktion; Service variabel, mal mit Bettvorleger, Mineralwasser,…mal ohne; das Schlimmste: im Luxushotel-Doppelzimmer gibt es nur einen! arg durchgesessenen Stuhl, der/die andere muß auf dem Bett sitzen Positiv: die uralten doppelten Fenster dämpfen das Außengeräusch wirksam; Zimmereingang durch eine kleine Schleuse vom Gang abgeschirmt Fazit: weder kann bei dem von mir für 360 €/Tag gemieteten Zimmer von Luxus geredet werden, noch sind 5 Sterne im entferntesten angemessen. Wir fühlten uns eindeutig reingelegt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Hotel needs refurnish, lighting sistem dosent works.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delph, England

Luxury hotel in central Paris

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel was excellent, especially the warm welcome we received from the staff.
Cons: Just keep on doing what you are doing.
Location: The location was perfect for walking to the Eiffel Tower, the Musee D' Orsay, the Louvre, Notre Dame and interesting places for eating and drinking
We had a wonderful experience during the 5 days we spent in Paris. The ambience and atmosphere of this city was what we had hoped to find in a place with such a colourful history. The friendliness and hospitality of the French people just added to the positive feelings which were maintained throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Colazione
Camera troppo calda.colazione non all'altezza delle cinque stelle.posizione eccellente e molto elegante
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights in Jan '16. Location is great for walking around the city and the staff was excellent. Not sure what makes it 5 stars. No health club facilities or pool, but I didn't expect those things in the center of Paris. Free wifi was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful quiet room.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: the room was beautiful. and very quiet with no street noises.the interiors were lush and rich.
Location: walk everywhere. eat. shop on rue honoree' ! accessible for cabs and uber.
staff was very accommodating. location is terrific. i would go back !