Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Location: centrale ligging, dichtbij metrostation
Aardig personeel, maar kamer teleurstellend. Heel klein, gehorig (deuren en geluid van buren erg goed hoorbaar), geen nachtkastjes, geen haken om je jas op te hangen, TV op een onmogelijke plaats, badkamer outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

ottimo albergo vicino alla tour

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: per me italiana, senz'altro avere qualcuno che mi capisca
Location: hotel con ogni confort, sia di trasporto che di ristorazione
è la terza volta che soggiorno presso l'hotel derby, con molto piacere ho riscontrato quest'anno il personale alla recption più disponibile e accogliente in particolare con gioia c'era un italiano Sig. Daniele, persona molto socievole e soprattutto competente, grazie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dejligt centralt

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Dejligt hotel, med venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Tæt på seværdigheder og transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

Fun trip with my son!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small of course - it's Paris! It was an excellent value, super clean. The staff was friendly and super helpful! Wished we wouldn't have bought the shuttle service as we decided to go to the airport via taxi at the end of our trip- it was not refundable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Gradevole permanenza in zona centralissima

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Hotel a due passi dalla Tour Eiffel, posizione veramente ottima in una delle zone più belle e centrali di Parigi. Stanze pulite, senza moquette e completamente messe a nuovo. Poco spaziose ma accoglienti. Peccato che non ci sia il servizio wi-fi gratuito. Personale gentile e professionale, non tutti però parlano in Italiano. Meglio sapere qualcosina di francese per capirsi meglio! Splendida vacanza, consiglio questo hotel soprattutto per l'ottima posizione e la pulizia.
3 out of 5
by robert from Adelaide

Basic

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Derby hotel was basic but served its purpose. You had to pay for wifi extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location, location , location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Perfect location but room and elevator was tight for space. The bathroom was clean but was smelling of sewer (Rm 24 - a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower ). I did not feel safe in the hotel since there was just one flimsy door lock. The housekeeper suddenly came in while we were sleeping and did not even bother to knock ( this is just after checking in).
4 out of 5
by John from Australia

Hotel Location

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room in good location, would have like to be offered the street side of the hotel to get the best view of the Eifel tower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Close to Eiffel tower

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very small rooms , breakfast at 14 euros expensive , limited choice no fruit , no toast , limited supply of yoghurt ,