Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Eiffel tower

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Staff very nice and helpful
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Close to subway Eiffel Tower and river
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff. They suggested things to do and gave us discount tickets on hop on hop off bus and river cruise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Ok hotel not very good customer service

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No wi fi we have to buy it we can even use the computer in the reception area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, OH

Great location and good value

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and value
Cons: The lower level rooms can be noisy from upper rooms
Location: See above
Located very close to Eiffel in the 7th arrondissement, it is in an ideal location for restaurants and metro. Walk to Ecole Militaire metro in 5 min. It was a great base for our sight seeing. Safe place with plenty of pastry shops and restaurants of all kinds around it. Rue cler is within a 10min walk for market and grocery. Breakfast was decent. Recommended for location and value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great Location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This is a good hotel in a great location. I've stayed here twice and I would stay here a third time if I come back. Minutes from the Eiffel Tower and steps away from the metro. Lots of good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Imst, Tirol

Feines Hotel, super Lage

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Tour d'Eiffel
Tolles Hotel, direkt an der Metro Station und am Fuße des Tour d'Eiffel gelegen. Kleine aber feine Zimmer. War zur Euro 2016 hier, kann es nur empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Satisfied with everything
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Several landmarks nearby and close to metro station
Convenient location, close to restaurants, metro station and walking distance to eiffel tour and other landmarks. Room are larger than expected in paris. Overall, great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stoke- on-trent

Excellent view!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location and the view.
Cons: The lift was a bit tempremental.
Location: Great location to the Eiffel Tower and river seine. Metro just around the corner from hotel along with plenty of restaurants and supermarket.
Was given the junior suite on the top floor. Very clean, great facilities. The bed was really comfy with seperate chairs and coffee table to sit at for a drink. Huge bathroom with jacuzzi bath plus seperate shower. The view of the Eiffel Tower was fantastic from the 2 balconies. Just a shame about the weather! Excellent location within walking distance if everything, Excellent value for money- thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Small, clean, and in the heart of Paris

Posted May 22, 2016
Expensive breakfast, no free wifi, but very accomodating staff and comfortable beds. Don't know about parking; didn't have a car. Bed actually broke fourth night, but was repaired next day at no charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy buena situación. Habitación correcta.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: La situación.
Cons: La wifi. Debe ser gratis y efectiva.
Location: Muy cerca de L'ecole militaire, tiene el metro al lado. La Torre Eiffel y la tumba de Napoleón a un bonito paseo. La calle Cler, peatonal, para cenar.
En general, aceptable. Lo mejor su localización. Habitación pequeña, pero limpia. Baño bien dotado, pero algo incómodo. Lo peor la wifi. De pago y con mal servicio. Me tuvieron que poner otra clave por exceso de conexiones. Desde apagado tenía que volver a introducir la clave cada vez. El servicio de wifi es fundamental en un hotel. Y ha de ser perfecto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

View of the Eiffel Tower

Posted May 17, 2016
Small but that was to be expected. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. we would stay there again.