Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I don't recommend. Most everything in the room was broken including the bed. Never seen any place as bad as this. The shared shower was a disaster and the place was freezing as all the windows were left open each day. The only good thing was the gentlemen who ran the place was extremely nice and tried to help what he could.
2 out of 5
by Laura from Thanet

Basic, friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic hotel, they do not hide from the fact. I was on the sixth floor, with toilets on the 5th, shower on second. If you have any slight mobility issue, do not stay here, it's stairs only, almost at a 180oc angle, and you will struggle to make it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location near food and metro stop. Uncomfortable beds and loud street. No shower just a tub and a sprayer. It was not bad if you know what you're looking for and want a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
It was convenient to the train station. It was a very small room.
2 out of 5
by Regino from Paranaque, Philippines

Unpleasant stay.Not recommendable.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing good on this hotel is the restaurant and public transport are just around. Hotel staff is rude and not approachable.It is just like your stay is free.Noisy neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Dolphin Point NSW

Value for money for basic room.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The manager upgraded me from a single shared bathroom to a double with shower in room and toilet around the corner. As I said that I had mobility restrictions due to arthritis, the fact that he found me a room on the second floor rather than the single on the 5th floor was much appreciated, particularly because there was no lift. Overall, the room was good value for money and I think I got more than I paid for. The room was very basic but so was the price. The room was convenient to Cadet Metro station which opened up the rest of Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not worth €50

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Poor facilities with basic rooms. Not alot positive to say really. Small and dungeon like.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place... Nightmare stay...

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Remove this hotel from your website and save the future travelers from this torture.
This place is not a hotel... It's a barn. The 6 story building with 25+ rooms is served with a single shower. No elevator. The rooms have uneven floors which results in sleeping in a sloping bed. The person in the front desk is extremely rude. Rooms stink. Power outlets are exposed (with hot wires visible). Not sure if authorities are ever inspect this location. They were not able to issue me a receipt. The hotel looks like furnished with garage sale furniture. Please stay away from this place... Wouldn't even let my dog stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shouldnt be a hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty sheets, no light in shared bathroom, no lock on bathroom door. Really shouldn't be listed as a hotel at all. Do not stay ever.
1 out of 5
by Stu from canada

I hope It burns to the ground

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
This place was the biggest hole. A hostel would have been better. The beds like a rock You have a sink The bathroom is on the 2nd floor and the shower for the hotel is as well. Which I would not use !!!! As it was something from a horror movie. I hope a lighting bolt hits the building and blows it up !