Ratings based on 1,625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maranello

ottimo

Posted Aug 27, 2016
L'hotel è molto bello le camere pulite con ogni comfort nel bagno l' unico difetto ( almeno nella camera n. 5) riscontrato è la totale mancanza do un cassetto o cassattiera. Situato in una zona molto carina e con un ottimo servizio do metro. Insomma lo consiglio per chiunque voglia passare un soggiorno a Parigi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnstaple Devon

Very friendly hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We wanted a quiet not too expensive hotel near or in Montmatre. This hotel was exactly what we were after! Great location and lovely people too! We'll be back next time we are in Paris. The room (56) was smallish but lovely and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The bed was comfortable and there was little noise from outside even with the windows wide open! Seeing the Eifel Tower from the room was a bonus! The staff were all brilliant. Very difficult to fault this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec

Bon rapport qualité/prix, mais pas de ventilation!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Rapport qualité-prix. 3/5
Cons: Ventilateur de plafond à défaut d'air climatisé.
Location: Très bonne situation géographique. 15 minutes de la Place du Tertre.
Confort de la chambre un peu décevant. Très chaud. Pas d'air climatisé et aucune ventilation. Avons dû laisser les fenêtres grandes ouvertes pour avoir de l'air (pas de moustiquaires). Mangé par les moustiques (pas besoin de ça en vacances). La chaleur était telle que 2 nuits ont été catastrophiques (pas dormi). Altération du confort. Mauvaises nuits = moins d'énergie pour visiter. L'hôtel doit prévoir une ventilation. C'est indiscutable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내와 가까운 호텔

Posted Aug 14, 2016
걸어다니는 걸 좋아해서 걸어서 시내도 가고 바로 호텔뒤에 몽마르뜨도 아침에 걸어서 갈수 있어여~ 지히철역도 가깝고 공항에서도 1시간이내로 도착할 수 있어서 편해요~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Härligt och centralt läge i trendiga Montmartre

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Designen, läget
Cons: Ventilationen
Location: Uppleva PAris, äta, shoppa
Hotellet var nyrenoverat med härlig design. Trevligt med en öppet rum i källaren där man kunde sitta och fika eller bara vara. Trevligt läge i Montmartre med närhet till många restauranger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tetbury Glos

Fab room in a fab location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Newly refurbished ground floor room in the centre of Montmartre. Reception staff really welcomed us and very helpful. Although small the room had everything you would need including a spa bath!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Montmartre.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Great location on a quiet street in a great neighborhood.
Cons: Roasting hot in summer and windows open onto a light well shared by other rooms. You can hear EVERYTHING going on in other rooms, including snoring.
Location: Around the corner from cafes on Rue Abbess. Easy walking distance to metros, Sacre Coeur, and other Montmartre sites.
Rooms are tasteful, bathrooms are small but modern and clean. Staff at reception are extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Montmartre district,with incredible views

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Perfect location,staff were incredibly helpful,hotel immaculate,would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

really nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
the hotel is at very good location. Really good food places are nearby and stay opens till late night. Hotel is really nice, affordable and staffs are very helpful. I will be going back in near future. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room key is an actual key

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Every time you leave the hotel, you must return the key to the front desk. We put "do not disturb" sign on the door knob because we did not want anyone to enter or have the room cleaned. However someone would enter the room everyday. One day they turned off the fan, another opened the window curtains and other days we have no idea. The day before we left, the front desk said that the cleaning people needed to go inside to clean. We said ok and nothing was done. Yann was our favorite front desk employee. He was very accommodating, courteous and helpful during our stay. Stay away from Victor, he's the typical rude and unfriendly type. We'd say hello and get no response.