Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

A great value and comfortable beds

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and gave us everything we needed for a short stay. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Even had a bathtub in the room, which I used. The only complaints I had were: 1) the walls seemed to be thin. It sounded like the people above me were playing soccer in their room. & 2) The first night we checked in late (9pm) and were told we could not have breakfast in the hotel because they put in the order for the next day by 6pm. Other than that, this this hotel is a great value, with comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Posted May 26, 2016
Very bad neiborhood, metro station too far, it took a shower in sweat to get there, and walk 15 min on cobble stone road ,room with a nice view of a dumpster!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Initially not very friendly and a bit of confusion about parking, but in the end everything worked out. Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was tight, but it worked. Well located for metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel and Great Value

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good experience. The hotel is a budget hotel but is located in a nice, safe, settled area only a few minutes walk from the RER station giving rail access to all parts of the city centre. The hotel staff were excellent: friendly, helpful and interested in us and our visit. We had bicycles and a car: a car space was found for the car locally and the bikes were stored in a secure area outside the kitchens: no fuss or bother. The rooms do not have air-conditioning which was a drawback as our visit coincided with a heat wave. Also, there is some noise-transfer through the room walls and the en suite is tiny - really tiny - but functional: the shower etc was perfectly clean, just that the room (retro-fitted into a bedroom?) is a very tight space. However, overall, this was a lovely hotel with great staff in a nice area for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff are really helpful. The place was nice and clean, great housekeeping staff. Easy quick access to super markets. Good places to eat around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Ohio,US

One night stop to Paris

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near Paris.lot of places nearby to eat.small bathroom.Front desk very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jarmo from Helsinki

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, frendly, place with good connections to central Paris.
5 out of 5
by Bootes from Las vegas

Excellent accommodations

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Highly recommend this hotel. The cost of staying outside of Paris is why I recommend this place. Clean, quiet, safe and reasonably priced!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room was very nice.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: nice people location is also ok
i am a big guy and could not fit in the bath room staff was very nice i will go there again on my next trip