Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was convienent to the Metro and walking distance to the Champs Elysee. The hotel was a boutique style but updated modern facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
great short term stay. No room service, but location great (Champs Elysees) so there was no need. Good shopping location, and central enough to get anywhere.
5 out of 5
by susan from Portland, OR

Wonderful first night in Paris!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location. In a quiet place, near Champs Elysees. Warm welcome and the staff were eager to be helpful. Great lighting in the room. Quiet at night with windows closed. Elevator most helpful for 6 th floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west sussex, u.k.

Cosy small hotel with wonderfully helpful staff.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Small friendly and close to all facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to champs d'elysses and transport. Eiffel Tower, boat trips on the seine, the louvre, hop on hop off bus tour of the city.
Easy to get from airport. We took Air France shuttle bus to arc de triomphe and then taxi 7 euros to hotel. Could have walked had we realised how near it was but it was raining! The hotel was near to champs d'elysses but in a quiet street away from noise. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. We particularly liked Sens Unique just round the corner. Was small but very French and full of local people (always a good sign) There was a bar right opposite the hotel where we didn't eat but went for drinks. A lovely patisserie where we went for croissants and coffee for breakfast. The staff at the hotel were lovely and so helpful and friendly all speaking excellent English. Sandrine had lived in England for a number of years and was able to recommend us to various restaurants. The rooms were spotlessly clean with lots of nice touches, bathrobes,slippers, white fluffy towels and a safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MG

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small with a small separate WC. You will need to wear the complimentary slippers which get very dirty from the carpet after just one week. However, all staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. There was also a tablet for use in the room which was full of local information. The buffet breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
It was a quick visit. Staff was very kind. They even let me check in in advance due to a long trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Paid for the room through Expedia and then got charged again at the hotel. Also was asked to pay an additional 40.00 per night for the "deluxe room" which ended up being the same room we originally paid Expedia for. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. To top it off the housekeeping didn't knock before entering so ended up getting a peek of my husband naked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from St. Louis, MO

Paris vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was rather small, but comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels