Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favourite hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Location: Bertillon, best ice creams in the world, widely available nearby
Another great stay at the Hotel deux Iles. Convenient location, great staff, lovely room and good (if slightly expensive at current exchange rates) breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: great location and quiet
Cons: nicer beds needed
Location: great restaurants ...close to all major attractions
Was great to walk from the hotel along the Seine...great views everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Exploring Paris

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Love the Ile! The rooms are small and the WiFi is limited but the staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh, UK

Great value and amazing location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Happy to recommend. Great location on Ile St Louis only a few minutes walk from Notre Dame. Very helpful staff and we had small but smart and clean room. Very decent by central Paris standards and excellent value for rate.
5 out of 5
by gail

Jewel of a small hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
jewel of a hotel, my Single was a double bed, fully equipped room, quiet although my wonderful large window opened to the street: perfect Parisian charm. Exceptionally friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Jan Newstrom

Enchanting Historical Venue

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The historical character of the Ile St.Louis was a distinct bonus. Seventeenth-eighteenth century structures endowed the area with a suggestion of the French ancien régime that is unlike any place else in Paris. The staff was enormously helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I made new friends and I'm likely to stay in this hotel for that reason.
4 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Such a lovely place to stay in the heart of Paris

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Loved it!! Comfy helpful clean just wish there was more food options