Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel. Cleanliness needs to be improved

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: grocery stores, great restaurants, bars, bakeries.........
great location, front desk staff very nice.........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted May 10, 2017
Small hotel in the Marais district. Clean and close to Metro.
4 out of 5
by Faye

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near the metro, clean, modern with free wifi. Fairly small room but perfectly fine for weekend break.
3 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It's a well located hotel that is the key feature. Rooms are very small, not super clean. Mold in shower and the drain was clogged. Some of the staff are more polite than others. The crummy breakfast is an extra 10 euro. Skip it and head to the local boulangerie for good patisserie. This is an OK budget option.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small but manageable, yes it was nosity but I didn't hear it after 11 ad I was to tired to care. Over all nice place bring ear plugs if your a light sleeper
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, Clean, Modern hotel, close to a lot!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a steal for what you get for your money! The neighborhood was active and close to a lot of things. We found ourselves walking most of the time we were in Paris. The street it is on is just far enough down the road from the main drag to be quiet at night which was perfect. The only problem I would foresee was there was no AC in the room. If it had been summer, this would have been a problem I think.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for Marais for budget tourist

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location for Marais and Belleville; nice Tue and Thursday market, excellent restaurant across the street, and nice bakery at the corner. Soft bed, good shower
Cons: WIFI service is not secure; a number of hangers but no closet or drawers
Location: Good location for Marais and Belleville; nice Tue and Thursday market, excellent restaurant across the street, and nice bakery at the corn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing area near to everything you would want cafe, restaurant bars.. It's just amazing