Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, Clean, Modern hotel, close to a lot!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a steal for what you get for your money! The neighborhood was active and close to a lot of things. We found ourselves walking most of the time we were in Paris. The street it is on is just far enough down the road from the main drag to be quiet at night which was perfect. The only problem I would foresee was there was no AC in the room. If it had been summer, this would have been a problem I think.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for Marais for budget tourist

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location for Marais and Belleville; nice Tue and Thursday market, excellent restaurant across the street, and nice bakery at the corner. Soft bed, good shower
Cons: WIFI service is not secure; a number of hangers but no closet or drawers
Location: Good location for Marais and Belleville; nice Tue and Thursday market, excellent restaurant across the street, and nice bakery at the corn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing area near to everything you would want cafe, restaurant bars.. It's just amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anneka from London

Perfect weekend hotel and great value!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for our weekend. I booked 2 single rooms and each had double beds which was a good surprise. The rooms backed onto a courtyard which meant they were very quiet, despite being in a lively neighbourhood. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, within walking distance to 3 different metro lines. We mostly walked everywhere and in the evenings, there were a good selection of restaurants and bars to choose from. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Magnus from Reykjavik

Near the Bataclan

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Simple but quite nice at a great location, close to Place de la Republique and the Bataclan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: It was all pretty good.
Cons: Better bathroom maintenance with some bleach to kill the mould on a regular basis.
Location: Not far from Bastille, place de la republic, canal St. Martin and lots of awesome fresh open daily markets.
This was a nice hotel In a good neighbourhood. The room was quite small which is quite typical of hotels in Paris. Couldn't walk around the end of the bed if the bedroom window was open:) The shower had some mould in it but that too seems common since there aren't fans in the bathrooms. The only real drawback was that it was a good 1/2 hour walk to Notre Dame then to the other major sites. We like walking, this was not an issue. Lots of restaurants, boulangeries and eateries, laundromats, grocery stores and open food markets in this area. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Did not eat the breakfast at the hotel but it looked standard and good.
5 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels