Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Charlottesville

Left bank welcome

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were exceptionally helpful. Though we stayed only one night, they made very effort to assist us with taxis, advice on what to do, and where to find important services.
5 out of 5
by Christian from 2880 Bagsværd

Anbefalelsesværdigt hotel og område (5. arr.)

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Meget kærlig betjening med stor grad af service og opmærksomhed på os som turister. Området er fyldt med lækre spisesteder og stemningen er vidunderlig. Værelserne var rene og blev nøje rengjort hver dag. Skønt skønt ophold.
5 out of 5
by Pat from San Francisco

Great stay at the Hotel des Nations Saint Germaine

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this hotel. Maria at the Front Desk was extremely friendly and helpful! Very nice stay, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by ANA KARLA from Recife

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Localização excelente, quarto amplo para os padrões franceses, staff atencioso e ducha excelente para relaxar no final do dia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Perfect hime away from home

Posted Jun 10, 2016
This was the most wonderful stay. The staff would get a 10 rating if possible! Hope to return soon
5 out of 5
by Sean from Ardnacrusha Co Clare

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We have to mention Beatrice and Marie in the hotel, two very committed receptionists. Very knowledgable about all their surroundings and what the area has to offer. Beatrice recommended a local restaurant for dinner - we went twice. Hotel is in a great location and well serviced for metro and bus tours very short walk to Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lasalle

Highly recommended

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Hotel Des Nations Saint Germain was excellent. Close location to the Austerlitz train station. A short walk to Notre Dame and convenient to the other sights in Paris