Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Close to metro station, walking distance to Notre Dame, lots of shops and cafes near by.
The hotel is stylish, clean, and a great location. The staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Boa localização com preços adequados, café da manhã bem razoável.
Cons: Banheiro muito apertado, mesmo pro padrão de Paris
Location: Muitas lojas e transporte público nas proximidades. Pantheon ao lado e a poucos minutos a pé do Rio Sena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização òtima , a 10 passos da Sorbonne

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel acolhedor. Quarto pequeno com aquecimento bom e cama confortável. Banheiro pequeno também. Proximidade de muitos restaurantes. Ambiente pequeno mas aconchegante, bem decorado, e staff muito simpático.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel ótimo próximo a Sorbonne

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Localização, limpeza
Location: Localização otima
Agradável, simples mas funcional. Quartos pequenos, elevador minúsculo.
5 out of 5
by Janis from Riga

Bra hotell i trevlig läge

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära Sorbonne och Jardin du Luxembourg, nära tågstation (Luxembourg) som tar direkt till CDG.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Lighting in the room could be better as the decorative colours are also quite dark.
Location: The location was excellent as far as walking to the Seine River, Pantheon and Notre Dame cathedral. Lots of places to eat nearby.
The hotel is easy to get to when coming in from CDG airport...one train all the way, and the stop is about an 8 min walk away. The reception staff were very nice and found us a room right away even though we were checking in quite early after our international flight. The room was on the ground floor facing the courtyard so had very little natural light and the lighting in the room was very dim. Otherwise, it was small, but adequate and comfortable for our one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel was a real gem. The staff were so helpful and the hotel was lovely. The room was beautifully decorated and furnished, and very clean. While small (typical of Paris), it never felt cramped. We had a view over the street, but because the hotel is tucked away, it wasn't noisy at all. I really have nothing bad to say about it at all. The location was ideal. From the end of the street you can see the Pantheon, the Luxembourg gardens and the top of the Eiffel Tower in the distance. A short 15 minute walk will bring you to Notre-Dame. The metro is a 5 minute walk away, and being on the RER line B, this line takes you straight to CDG or Orly airports and Gare du Nord. There's lots in the area, lots of cafes and restaurants to choose from. It really is a brilliant location from which to see Paris. A fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
by ALEKSANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very cool hotel with postage stamp sized room, but the shower was great, and concierge service was lovely. Great location, plenty of cafes and quick walks to major sights.
3 out of 5
by thaïs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels