Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela from Normandie

Excellent value

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it never disappoints. It does need a little freshening up though. I had a lovely big room which was spotless and in excellent condition but the bathroom was in a very bad state with a door that looked as though someone had taken an axe to it from the inside and grouting that needed re-doing. It was still spotlessly clean though and just a pity that it was in such poor condition. The staff are all charming and very helpful and breakfast, which was included in the price, was very good indeed. A pity that there was no fresh fruit salad as on previous occasions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serge

Cela ne s'améliore pas !

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons fait que dormir, donc, pas grand chose à dire ! Si ce n'est, que le pouf était déchiré et la chambre pourrait être rénovée au niveau peinture. Le petit déjeuner, la les croissants étaient vieux de plusieurs jours et in mangeable. dommage ! L'accompagnement des baguettes, était très limité, fromage et jambon bas de gamme et confiture.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from USA

Never again....

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing I can say about this hotel was its location near La Defense. This hotel is in a crowded business/neighborhood district where parking was not close or non-existent, the rooms were not air-conditioned (small fan provided), view was terrible, the bed mattress was thin with no box-spring, and the room and bath tiny (photos shown were very deceiving). The floors in the stairs and hall creaked. You were required to leave your room key at the "front desk", no frige was provided in the room, tiny flatscreen TV (about 14" x 24"), and the desk staff were very curt when I inquired BOUT my large phone bill (single 12 minute call was over $100/full number could be provided). I will never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur from Brest

déçu

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
il est dit qu'un parking existe or ce parking n'a qu'une place et nécessite une réservation. A aucun moment le client n'est prévenu du besoin de réserver, il vous reste le parking municipal à 3€/h... les chambres ne sont pas comme sur les photos, il n'y a absolument aucune insonorisation entre elles et le service de ménage qui commence son service très tôt ne fait absolument aucun effort. En revanche tarif agréable tout comme le personnel de réception et l'endroit est idéal à puteaux. bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Severine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francois from Aix

Salle de bain à refaire !

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre assez sonore, douche minuscule. impossible de se savonner le dos sans heurter les parois de la douche avec les coudes (et portant je suis assez mince), c'est très agaçant et douloureux. Par dessus le marché, le système qui fixe la pomme à la colonne de douche est cassé, le jet est donc dirigé aux pieds et non sur le haut du crane :( La proximité de la gare aide à faire oublier ces quelques désagréments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wali from Nanterre

Séjour agréable et reposant.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil fort aimable nous a été réservé, avec toutes les indications utiles aux accès à l'hotel. La chambre, dans un état impeccable, présentait une très bonne literie. Le cadre est appréciable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels