Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and welcoming

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming on arrival. Good condition and cleanliness of room. Facilities were ideal and local transport link 2 minute walk. Good size room with views over surrounding area. Room temperature could not be controlled however did remain a good temperature throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good. We just had issues with the Wi-Fi service. We were given a password, but late in the night and early in the morning, the wi-fi was not working. The elevator (lift) fits two slender people with small luggage.
1 out of 5
by Dave from USA

Never again....

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing I can say about this hotel was its location near La Defense. This hotel is in a crowded business/neighborhood district where parking was not close or non-existent, the rooms were not air-conditioned (small fan provided), view was terrible, the bed mattress was thin with no box-spring, and the room and bath tiny (photos shown were very deceiving). The floors in the stairs and hall creaked. You were required to leave your room key at the "front desk", no frige was provided in the room, tiny flatscreen TV (about 14" x 24"), and the desk staff were very curt when I inquired BOUT my large phone bill (single 12 minute call was over $100/full number could be provided). I will never stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Clean room, the size of a small bathrrom

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: very clean and neat rooms.
Cons: common areas can use an upgrade - cheap and well worn carpets throughout...
Location: location is easy to get to from the train, few stops to center of paris. nothing much to do in this small community with one main street.
I had a booking snafu - reservation was made for the night before and staff was very stern about charging me for one more night. Paid twice for one night in a tiny room, with the smallest bed (size of a crib with rails removed. Staff was French, bureaucratic and efficient. Hotel is overpriced for a suburb location.
2 out of 5
by Bengt from Stockholm

Not impressed

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Do not feel value for money. Ruffy, wear down, internet malfunction 2 day leaking water taps, porr breakfast etc...But the staff was nice and fluently in english.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to Paris

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was that the internet didn't work all evening -- and not in the morning, either.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LON

Nice little beautiful hotel in good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
First time in Paris and this hotel was great, staff were friendly and helpful . Room was small but very clean and pretty. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: décor, cleanliness and size of the bathroom
Location: 35 mins by train from Paris. no decent restaurants in the near area
the hotel is dated and in need of a good clean and re-decoration. The bathroom was so tiny you could barely close the door if you used the toilet. it was billed by expedia as close to Paris - 35 mins by train!! don't recommend it and would be reluctant to use expedia again
5 out of 5
by Abi L from London

Really Lovely stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Right next to the train station this small boutique hotel is perfectly located. Clean, smart and wonderful daytime receptionist, I really enjoyed my overnight stay.