Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very fiendly staff, clean but very small room, poor sound isolation between rooms, close to the tram.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Lyon

Bien situé

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel avec charme, très bien desservie par les transports (tram à 50 metre). Chambre refaite à neuf (quelques défauts de peinture), literie confortable, salle de bain moderne. Problème d'isolation acoustique ( on entend le voisin téléphoné) mais s'explique par la vétusté du bâtiment.
3 out of 5
by Anasthasia from Paris

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nous connaissons bien cet hôtel et c'est donc la 3è fois que nous y allons car c'est un hôtel bien situé à Puteaux, confortable et très mignon. Le problème que l'on n'a rencontré lors de notre dernière nuit c'est le bruit à l'étage du dessus qui était insupportable, les passages dans les escaliers et le bruit de la tuyauterie aussi lorsque les gens prenaient leur douche... mais sinon je vous conseille ce petit hôtel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julien from Pau

Hotel agréable

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel propre, récemment refait, accueil convenable, literie OK, salle de bain un peu petite mais pas grave
4 out of 5
by Julien from Pau

All good

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Xx
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Normandie

Excellent value

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it never disappoints. It does need a little freshening up though. I had a lovely big room which was spotless and in excellent condition but the bathroom was in a very bad state with a door that looked as though someone had taken an axe to it from the inside and grouting that needed re-doing. It was still spotlessly clean though and just a pity that it was in such poor condition. The staff are all charming and very helpful and breakfast, which was included in the price, was very good indeed. A pity that there was no fresh fruit salad as on previous occasions.
3 out of 5
by Serge

Cela ne s'améliore pas !

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons fait que dormir, donc, pas grand chose à dire ! Si ce n'est, que le pouf était déchiré et la chambre pourrait être rénovée au niveau peinture. Le petit déjeuner, la les croissants étaient vieux de plusieurs jours et in mangeable. dommage ! L'accompagnement des baguettes, était très limité, fromage et jambon bas de gamme et confiture.
1 out of 5
by Dave from USA

Never again....

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing I can say about this hotel was its location near La Defense. This hotel is in a crowded business/neighborhood district where parking was not close or non-existent, the rooms were not air-conditioned (small fan provided), view was terrible, the bed mattress was thin with no box-spring, and the room and bath tiny (photos shown were very deceiving). The floors in the stairs and hall creaked. You were required to leave your room key at the "front desk", no frige was provided in the room, tiny flatscreen TV (about 14" x 24"), and the desk staff were very curt when I inquired BOUT my large phone bill (single 12 minute call was over $100/full number could be provided). I will never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Arthur from Brest

déçu

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
il est dit qu'un parking existe or ce parking n'a qu'une place et nécessite une réservation. A aucun moment le client n'est prévenu du besoin de réserver, il vous reste le parking municipal à 3€/h... les chambres ne sont pas comme sur les photos, il n'y a absolument aucune insonorisation entre elles et le service de ménage qui commence son service très tôt ne fait absolument aucun effort. En revanche tarif agréable tout comme le personnel de réception et l'endroit est idéal à puteaux. bon rapport qualité prix.