Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average 3 Star hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Above average 3 Star hotel - convenient for my meeting needs however the area itself is a little seedy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Excellent and friendly staff who are ready to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Good location. Worth the price for Paris.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
5 minute walk to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Élysées where the crowds are. It's a safe neighborhood close to some embassies but BEWARE OF PICK POCKETS cause they are always where the tourists are and they can be young, old, male or female. Again it is a nice area close to Metro station and easy to find taxi too. Many choices of restaurants but mostly the rather expensive ones.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Watch for being sent off to another hotel !

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seems to be overbooking and then sending people off to other hotels.3 of us were travelling together and we ended up in 3 different hotels ! I was moved to the nearby Elysees Union which was very nice !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Quaint Parisian Hotel...

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I was worried about not speaking French but the staff were pleasant and helpful (in English) after I utilized my 20+ words... The room was cute, smallish but that's what I expected in Paris. The bathroom was very small (I admit I wondered how a tall person would sit on the toilet as their knees would surely be touching the wall in front!) The location is easily accessible from the Metro line, a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and numerous fabulous restaurants. There are a few small steps down to the entrance and a couple up to the staircase (or worlds smallest elevator). Breakfast was fabulous, well worth the price, and can be paid the morning of if you don't want to commit to each day. As a single woman walking around, I felt perfectly safe. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by JUN

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location is pretty good and easy to go out for visit. Room is too small esp for bath room, and the insulation in 1F is not so good, even you can hear the walking steps in the room clearly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, but all one needs. Clean. Good service. Staff is super nice and helpful! Neighborhood is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service & attention. Small & comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Feels like at home. Shame that the bench in the square in front is a meeting point of smoking adolescent as we can't open the window without being polluted by the smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moved to another hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
I arrived at the hotel at 11pm to be told that all the rooms had gone, despite having booked via Expedia a week in advance and having phone the day before to warn them of my late arrival. They directed me to a hotel around the corner which was - guess what - 20% more expensive. I couldn't be bothered to argue hard, but I at least got them to include breakfast in the standard price. Not sure if I was the victim of incompetence or sharp business practices, but I will avoid this place in future.
3 out of 5
by bassam from canada

its ok for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
It's worth what we pay ,we had a good deal on it ,it's all about location