Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
ça va pour une nuit maximum..Il y a de la moisissure dans la salle de bain et une odeur suspecte...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nitin from delhi

good

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good and comfort stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
J ai trouvé sa un peu cher c était confortable mai la douche coulais à peine le sol pas très propre pas de tête d orailler salle de bain très petite pour 61 euros je M attendais à mieux quand on vois les photo et encore les 61 euros c était une promos mais sinon bien bonne accueil
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

rude old female staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
the staff was really aggressive and rude when I checked out. she didn't listen to my query just cut and said what she wanted to say with poor English. not sure she understood my question. the way she spoke and look at guest was unpleasant. the worst hotel even it is cheap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better options available

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking...When we checked in it was great the girl at reception was very helpful. The hotel itself is quite rundown but it is in a decent area by the Gare du Nord. When we were leaving in the morning the man at reception asked us why we hadn't paid his colleague...we were catching a train to the airport and he did not know how to run the machine for a non-pin credit card. We had to run to an ATM and pay him....very unprofessional and quite rude. I now see that a charge is pending on my credit card from this hotel and I sure hope they did not try to run it...glad I got a receipt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel moyen mais bien placé

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel vétuste, en réfection, pas très propre. Le prix est donc très bas pour Paris. Hôtel situé prés des gares du nord et de l'est. Pratique quand on arrive de province. Je m'étais rendu à Paris pour un concert au Zénith. J'ai pu rentré rapidement en métro. Pour une seule nuit c'est suffisant. Pour un plus long séjour, c'est plus compliqué.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vreselijk hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Kamers koud, vies en vochtig. Hond beneden die je aanvalt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gjkggghh

On entend le metro de notre chambre du premier

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Ne pas recommande. Le personnel de nuit manque de courtoisie,. Un chien berger se couchait dans un des 4 fauteuils réservés aux clients. La chambre était mal nettoyée.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by benoit from Chambéry

ne pas y coucher!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
État de l'hôtel sale, beaucoup de poussières,lits très inconfortables, plomberies défectueuses (lavabo et toilettes, moisissures dans la douche), environnement très brouillant, petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur...un conseil: ne pas y aller