Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, Maryland

Location excellent. Hotel room small.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The hotel is well located near markets and restaurants. The room was very small and the bathroom poorly designed and uncomfortable to use. The staff could have been friendlier.
4 out of 5
by David from Canada

Nice hotel, but not ideal for family

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were great...nice location, but not ideal for a family hotel. We had 2 adults and a 22 month old, but there was not enough space in the room to turn around. A larger room should be available for family bookings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: bathroom shower
Location: Restaurants, rent a bike, close to eiffel tower.
Friendly staff. Small but comfortable rooms. Bathroom shower poorly designed but got the job done. Great location and nice restaurants close by. Bike rental steps away. Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Liz from Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
The location is fantastic! There are many cute cafes, bakeries, shops just around the block. The front desk staff was very patient and friendly. Will definitely stay there again, I hope!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lovely hotel near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the Eiffel Tower, restaurants and shops.
We are a large family of 5 and the hotel very easily accommodated us. We were placed in a large room on the ground floor, perfect with small children. Each child had their own bed, with our oldest having a "nook" area with a book shelf right there. There was plenty of storage for clothes and luggage, as well as a small refrigerator. The hotel is quite close to many restaurants and shops. The walk to the Eiffel Tower was very easy and lovely. The front desk was helpful with any questions and recommendations.
4 out of 5
by Howard from Lansdale, PA

Glad We Stayed

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very good location for dining. Convenient to public transportation. If hearty, walking distance to many attractions. Hotel staff very helpful in working through some of our issues. Breakfast buffet a bit pricy but plentiful and diversified. Only downside is size of rooms which isn't a big deal if not spending much time in them. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicdoc from UK

Great base for exploring Paris.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Style, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Bed uncomfortable. Glass door on bathroom with no window blind means the room is very light. Would appreciate a breakfast included in the price.
Location: Two great bar/cafés next door and very close to Metro.
We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and location of the hotel. Immaculately clean with a contemporary vibe and close to Metro. Rooms on the small side but in line with Paris and cities in general.
5 out of 5
by A.S. from California

Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and in a great area. Just blocks away from The Eiffel Tower. The breakfast in the morning was great!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Adelaide

Perfect Paris Experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in the perfect location to soak up Paris city life. Hotel is clean and modern on the inside and in great location close to Effiel Tower. Highly recommend this hotel and location if you are looking for a more relaxed parisian experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke english. The hotel was in a good place for a visit to the Eiffel tower and walks around the city.