Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Small room but nicely kept

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The room was nice, beds were comfy..but this is a small hotel room. Barely enough room for 2 bags of luggage. Hotel staff was very pleasant and let us keep our bags while we adventured.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, denmark

Central beliggenhed, 5 min gang fra Eiffeltårnet

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Lækker 2 dags tur til Paris. Fik gået 40 km og set en del. Eiffel, Notre dame, latinkvarteret mm. Rigtig god oplevelse, boede på hotel cadran, sidegade til den populære spise gade rue cler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, NV

Small boutique hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location is ideal
Cons: Elevator is slow
Location: Eiffel tower, restaurants, shopping.
Pleasing hotel in a fantastic location just off of pedestrian friendly Rue de Cler. Within blocks of Eiffel tower, endless restaurants, unique shopping, rental bikes and 2 metro stations. A nice neighborhood feel with a blend of locals and tourists Rooms and bathrooms are small but contemporary and up to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thant you for you review about our hotel. We were delighted to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. Concerning the elevator, effectively it is slow but unfortunately until our next overhaul we can't do anything to fix this. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Cadran Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Loved how close to all food places Very close to everything room very comf
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Cadran Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC canada

Loved the location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean. Very quiet. Air conditioning was great as well.
Cons: Would of liked an opportunity for a morning coffee in house.
Location: Cafes on the street below were great. All amenities for groceries and were available if needed.
Location and hotel facilities were great. Loved the local walking traffic in the morning. Children being walked to school, locals conversing at the cafes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feed back. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Concerning the morning coffee in the house we propose a breakfast buffet, otherwise we are in the street with a lot of Cafes so that is why we do not propose to take only a coffee. There is a lot of lovely terrasse to do that ;) Should your future travel plans bring you back here, we would love to welcome you back. Best Regards, Cadran Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Location: Eiffel Tower, Metro Station, Military School,
Great little hotel with a wonderful market place around the corner and only minutes from the Eiffel tower and metro. Everything you need to have a wonderful picnic under the tower or by the river can be found only steps away from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you so much for your feed back. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that your journey with us from the booking to the check-out was a nice experience. We hope you enjoyed Paris and got back home with great memories. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Cadran Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benf, Oregon USA

Great central location!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel close to great dining, stores and many Paris icon attractions! A short walk to the Eiffel Tower...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you so much for your feed back. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed Paris and got back home with great memories. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel during your next trip to Paris. Best Regards, Caran Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel and close to everything!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed at the Cadran on a last minute booking - it was the perfect choice! Staff are extremely helpful, friendly and polite, the hotel itself was incredibly clean and the breakfast was included! couldn't fault it. I read reviews that said rooms were small but for a Paris break I thought the room was a reasonable size, the bed was huge and very comfortable and the room was well equipped with towels, slippers, shower gel, shampoo etc. The hotel was a ten min walk from the Eiffel Tower and was in an area with lots of shops and restaurants (try Rue Cler and Rue Saint-Dominique for some lovely restaurants, patisseries and the best brioche of my life!). It was the perfect location for a short trip as it's also close to the metro line which made it easy to travel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a short break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Rav, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that your journey with us from the booking to the check-out was a nice experience. We hope you enjoyed Paris and got back home with great memories. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Cadran Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is in a perfect location. Close to the metro, restaurants, cafe, and just easy to navigate to and from around the city in general. Not too far from the Eiffel Tower and la seine as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great review about our hotel. We are pleased that your journey with us from the booking to the check-out was a nice experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Cadran Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Buenos desayunos, muy funcional la habitación, tiene aire acondicionado, muy limpio y agradable el trato
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Cadran Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Enrique, Thank you very much for your great review about our hotel. We are delighted to read that you spent a pleasant time in our hotel. We will be pleased to welcome you again for a next stay. Best Regards, Cadran Hotel Team