Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Iskandar from Canada

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good. But the last floor was not served by the lift. Nice service and family spirit. Would come again
5 out of 5
by tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RACHEL from Pontarlier

Week-end en amoureuse

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Festival We Love Green au bois de Vincennes, génial!Restaurant éthiopien Ethiopia excellent et recherche de vynils d'occase Ok!! Puis week-end en amoureuse parfait!
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HENRI from 68130 ALTKIRCH

HOTEL TRES BIEN PLACE POUR VISITE

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
très satisfait de l'hôtel! très bien accueilli, les Alsaciens ne manqueront de retourner à Paris bien à vous!
5 out of 5
by RAYMOND from SAINT DOULCHARD

HOTEL AVEC ACCUEIL SYMPATHIQUE ET BONS SERVICES

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
NOUS AVONS BEAUCOUP APPRECIE LA PROPRETE DU LIEU ; PETIT DEJEUNER A VOLONTE TRES BIEN; LA CHAMBRE EST PAR CONTRE UN PEU ETROITE ; POUR LA SALLE DE BAIN IL MANQUE DES APPLIQUES POUR ACCROCHER LES SERVIETTES ET LES HABITS; DANS LA DOUCHE DE QUOI POSER LES FLACONS;SINON TRES BONNE INSONORISATION.!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not moore than average. Disapointed

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
At ariving the recepiton was good. Bur our room had not been cleaned yet even if we arived after the check in time. The sheets were not changed even once during our five day stay. Many times the breakfast was half empty and some days the only thing left at the breakfast was some dry bread and coffe and some almost frozen butter. On day four a receptionist that we hadnt seen before questioned if we even stayed at the hotel and was very rude. One night when we came back to the hotel quite late we saw the staff in the breakfastroom smoking and having a small gathering. The smell of cigaretts were everywhere. You can hardly open the french balcony because there is a lot of trafic on the street.
2 out of 5
by Kadia from Lausanne

Passable

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre mais beaucoup trop petite. Chauffage trop fort dans la chambre. Pas assez de rangement.
2 out of 5
by Dianne from London

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
we had to leave our usual hotel nearby because they were full for our second night and this was close and relatively reasonable. Reception nice although they stored our luggage next to the toilet when they had a left luggage room, as we found out later. Rooms very modern, but a distinct cleaning smell when we came in at night. It was far too hot, and combined with the smell, we passed an uncomfortable night. Bathroom very modern but with the smallest shower stall I ever saw, and I am tiny.