Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel close to Tuileries.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everything was lovely. We had first floor room with a bathtub as requested. Decor was chic if a little bit tired in places (scratched bath, stained carpet) and the staff were amazing. Beds were very comfy indeed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel with excellent staff service

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have an enjoyable stay in Paris. The hotel is pretty cosy and located in the center of everything, with only 5 minutes walk to nearby metro. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. We have a couple celebrating their 40th anniversary, and the hotel has helped to organize a bottle of wine and a box of macaron for us to celebrate in the room. The service is excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully Located Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
FABULOUS !!!! . . . Very nice hotel within Walking distance to The Louvre , Notre Dame, The Eiffel Tower, The Arc de Triumph, and The Galleria Layfeyette . . . . . Nice Restaraunts and Shops EVERYWHERE (The Cafe Comedie & Hippopatomus were 2 of my favorite eateries)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cute quaint hotel in great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Everything was good except for the Wifi. As a business traveler I struggled to get a good enough signal to send emails from my laptop. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reeds Spring, United States of America

Good hotel in downtown Paris.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
An excellent small hotel, very conveniently located to great shopping and many walking attractions. The concierge, Mélanie, was a great help in planning sight seeing and advice on less expensive places to eat. She spoke very good English which was a boon, because my French is terrible. The hotel was clean and comfortable with a good French breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun beautifully designed hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and a good price for the neighborhood.
Cons: We had to walk over our suitcases because the room was so small.
Location: Near the Tuileries, Louvre, Place de Concord, Champs Ulysses, Ritz, Vendome, Paris Opera house, etc.
A little boutique hotel decorated by a famous french designer in a terrific location walking distance to so many places. Our room was very small and the elevator only held 2 people too. But we had a lovely time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT USA

immaculately clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: your choice of 3 different firmness of pillows.
Location: On a side street so less noise than being on Ru de Rivoli, but all the convenience. Easy walk to Concord Metro. Close to the Louvre.
Small room but large comfortable bed. Large shower with great water pressure. Has and elevator for your convenience. Helpful front desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great option

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Easy trip from the metro, great neighborhood , fast check in, stylish and fun decor, friendly and very helpful staff. Bed was comfortable, room was snug but comparable to other Parisian hotels and great for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Quite Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I read the reviews on this hotel and the reviews were very helpful. First of all the location was perfect for walking distance to the Louvre, Tuileries and the Metro was about 10 minute walk. We felt very safe, and the room was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a quite comfortable stay and will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel exceptionally situated nearby Le Louvre, Tuileries gardens, Concorde. It was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you again very soon! Regards from Paris, Andreea