Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

2 ième séjour à cet hôtel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
J'ai déjà séjourné à l'hôtel du continent en 2014, j'avais tellement aimé l'endroit que j"y ai séjourné à nouveau du 27 juin au 5 juillet dernier. Malgré sa proximité avec tous les sites d'intérêts, cet endroit est situé sur une petite rue tranquille. Je n'ai entendu aucun bruit des chambres voisines, pourtant occupées, durant tout mon séjour. Je veux surtout souligner le professionnalisme et la gentillesse de Mélanie et Andréa nos hôtesses durant la journée. Elles sont toujours souriantes et disponibles à répondre à nos questions. Donc, si vous recherchez un hôtel à Paris à des prix comparables dans ce secteur, dont tout le personnel est super agréable,sécuritaire, près de deux stations de métro, près de tous les principaux sites d'intérêts et très tranquille, je vous recommande fortement l'hôtel du continent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent position, lovely quirky room

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: lovely, friendly staff, excellent location, quirky decoration
Cons: bin collection on the street outside could be quieter?? ha
Location: Excellent location very close to Concorde Metro and the lovely gardens
Andrea, on the front desk, was extremely pleasant and helpful and made arriving back at this very well located, lovely decorated and comfortable hotel a joy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

좋은 위치라고 생각되요, 편안하게 잘 지냈어요~

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 위치가 가장 마음에 들었어요~
Cons: 특별하게 불편한점은 없었어요
Location: 바로 앞에 콩코드 광장, 튈르리공원이 있어 좋았고 루브르박물관도 걸어서 갈수 있는 거리예요~
위치가 파리 중심인 콩코드광장 골목이라 이동할 때도 편했고~ 오랑주리, 루브르, 오르세, 에펠탑, 개선문 다 가까워서 좋았어요 ㅎ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Hotel du continent

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice hotel located in quiet street. I stayed in room 28. Even though it is a sigle room it is a duplex style with the bed on the upper floor snd the bathroom down a winding staircase. While the bathroom was large, modern snd clean. It was a pain to trudge down the stairs evertime i had to pee. The staff are great. Edpecially the pretty Andreea at the front desk. She was a pleasure to talk to and helped me with my transportation issues.
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the decor is great. I went for my Birthday weekend and had a wonderful stay, along with a 'Happy Birthday' note of my breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2016 by Andreea, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to read your stunning review about our boutique hotel in Paris. You made a good choice to spend your birthday in Paris amongst us. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Perfect stay with a perfect location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The nice themes to the different floors and the charming interior design of each room makes it very special, plus the friendly staff and the location.
Location: The location is perfect, within walking distance of all the major attractions, with great restaurants and shopping areas right around the corner.
The rooms are really nice, with a charming themes to them. The bed is very comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful, and we were blown away with the service. The location is absolutely perfect, and we really couldn't be happier with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2016 by Andreea, Hotel Management
Dear Christian, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay amongst us. It was great to meet you during your stay in our boutique hotel in the heart of Paris. We are delighted you took advantage of the situation and the surroundings. Looking forward to welcoming you here again! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Henri from montpellier

repos recherché et trouvé

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
excellent accueil; confort; bon rapport qualité-prix; décoration de C. Lacroix appréciée
5 out of 5
by Soonbook

Amazing!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic! Very good service and wonderful room with perfect reception. Every employee in hotel is very kind and smile. And it's perfect place to travel paris. Recommeded