Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location--boutique hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Location: Located in area of very expensive hotels, this hotel is perfect place for a reasonable cost.
This hotel is a sweet little gem--close to amazing restaurants, the museums, garden, metro, and shopping areas. It is a small hotel with a check in desk, an honor bar, a breakfast room and then a little elevator to brightly decorated rooms. We had a room on the 3rd floor on the street side. Quiet, one-way street full of restaurants and little noise. Mini-fridge with reasonable price drinks was nice after walking long distances. Hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Staff is nice. Room looks modern.
Cons: Breakfast is too pricey for what it offered. It is close to a metro station and many bus stops.
Location: 10 minutes walk to the Louvre.
The staff is very helpful. Our room is very nice and clean. If you want to be close to everything and are in that price range, it is a good hotel to stay in. It is also close to a metro station and many bus stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Large room and convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was larger than what I expected for Europe. Very clean. Bathroom was very nice. Staff was helpful & spoke English. They offered to arrange transportation & lended help navigating the metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very nice staff, cleaning opportuni

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We received a previous email asking about our needs and interests, we bought museum tickets there skipping the line, also the shuttle back to the airport. Hamed was very kind, giving good recommendations. Location is the reason why we choose this hotel. They need some improvements in cleaning. The sheets and towels were very clean but there's many dusty areas in the room, furniture, floor, the door entrance in the room is dusty. If that is improved I definitely would recommend them, because the staff is very valuable.
5 out of 5
by John

A very good small Parisian hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
A clean and comfortable quirky hotel in a very convenient location near Concorde metro and Louvre. Room is small but adequatell and very clean. Staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location if you're interested in the Arts

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location- walking distance to museums such as the Louvre, Orangerie and Orsay. The staff are very welcoming! Andrea was the receptionist for majority of our stay, and she's quite wonderful- polite and very caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel close to Tuileries.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everything was lovely. We had first floor room with a bathtub as requested. Decor was chic if a little bit tired in places (scratched bath, stained carpet) and the staff were amazing. Beds were very comfy indeed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel with excellent staff service

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have an enjoyable stay in Paris. The hotel is pretty cosy and located in the center of everything, with only 5 minutes walk to nearby metro. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. We have a couple celebrating their 40th anniversary, and the hotel has helped to organize a bottle of wine and a box of macaron for us to celebrate in the room. The service is excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully Located Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
FABULOUS !!!! . . . Very nice hotel within Walking distance to The Louvre , Notre Dame, The Eiffel Tower, The Arc de Triumph, and The Galleria Layfeyette . . . . . Nice Restaraunts and Shops EVERYWHERE (The Cafe Comedie & Hippopatomus were 2 of my favorite eateries)