Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Feb train, metro, buses.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tea/coffee in room
Location: Walking distance to Montparnasse cemetery, a bit further to Luxembourg gardens.
Almost hidden doorway, a steep set of stairs to reception. Basic, clean, a real double bed! No kettle or safe in room. Good value. Breakfast 10 euros, cafe breakfast next door or across the road suited me better at 8.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC, USA

good location on Metro line,

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location in a less touristy place, yet easily accessible to everywhere. Friendly staff to help you
Cons: The catacombs are very near ... but you should get your ticket on the internet... otherwise be prepared to stay on a line for 2 - 3 hours!
Location: catacombs
Room is small but very clean. Clean bathroom too. You have to carry your suitcase to the desk ( one flight of stairs), but then there is an elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location was close to RER and metro. Rue Deguerre is right across the street with great cafes and shops (Monoprix, boulangerie, produce markets, etc..
Location: Close to the Rue Deguerre and the Catacombs.
You have to go up a flight of stairs to get to reception. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. I had a single room. It was very basic but clean and suited my needs. Shower was extremely small.
4 out of 5
by Guilherme from São Paulo

Excelente Localização

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi ótima, hotel bem localizado e staff agradável
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Salvador

Ótima localização e custo benefício

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fui beem atendido na chegada, me acomodei em um quarto e já na chegada senti um cheiro forte de cigarro dentro do quarto. Bom o funcionário logo me informou que nao era permitido fumar em qq local daquele hotel, mas nao era possível uma fiscalização dentro do quarto. E logo fui acomodado em outro quarto, agora sem cheiro de cigarro. A limpeza eh diária, os funcionários educados e dispostos a ajudar, e alocalizacao do hotel é um ponto muito forte. Ficaria novamente neste hotel
4 out of 5
by Cesar from san francisco

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was pleasant - the only thing is you have to take two flight of stairs to go to the reception - McDonalds is two doors over and has great Americano coffee and croissant - great bargain
4 out of 5
by annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from la reunion

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
séjour agréable. Personnel très accueillant,chambre très propre, service impeccable, petit déjeuner soigné . Un peu de bruit la nuit, mais c'est Paris... Emplacement pratique et bien desservi métro, rer, bus. Seul bémol, les escaliers étroits et abrupts pour parvenir à l'accueil de l'hôtel; Une bonne adresse pas trop chère néanmoins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för dig som flyger till/från Orly

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell i sin kategori. Perfekt läge nära Metro och flygbuss till/från Orly. Massor av restauranger att välja på i närheten. Trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by Carine from Montélier

Je recommande

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée tard le soir et départ tôt le matin. La situation par rapport aux métro et rer était parfaite pour moi