Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfort good price

Posted Jul 27, 2016
As a family of four with two children their family room accommodations were great. Two singles in one room and a queen in the other. Charming building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta GA

Location is good but small room and wifi terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were charged additional 70 euro for breakfast and citi tax which I thought a scam. Front desk service not horrible but some times you have to wait over five minutes befor someone respond to you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategically located for easy access to many site

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful. We enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Chicago

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great to see the main attractions as it was in the middle of everything. The hotel is small, but the staff very helpful and English speaking. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by MARIA DOLORES from México

Quede fascinada

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
El trato del personal de recepción muy amable y servicial, con la disponibilidad de ayudarte y orientarte, estoy muy agradecida por el apoyo de Alfredo es una persona que le gusta su trabajo, merece una calificación de 10. La ubicación del hotel es ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hotel Vieillot

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Hotel vieillot besoin d'un coup de rafraichissement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great location, great staff, great price. The breakfast was sufficient for a three star hotel and came at a great price.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Glasgow

Traditional Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a family room (kids are 7 and 10) and it was terrific. 7th arrondissement is an historic area, beautiful buildings, foreign embassies, very old school Paris from the picture books and a 15 minute stroll to the Eiffel Tower. Hotel is very old fashioned in the nicest possible way and spotlessly clean. We loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Old and tired decor but strategic location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Photos of the room interior as shown in the website do lie a bit as in reality the Triple Superior room we got was tired and old. Beds were typical European fold away single beds. The bathroom was white abd airy, of a more recent renovation. The shower was built on top of the bathtub but unfortunately no shower curtains so floor got wet every time someone used it. Wifi was available but very slow internet connection.