Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great location, great staff, great price. The breakfast was sufficient for a three star hotel and came at a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Old and tired decor but strategic location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Photos of the room interior as shown in the website do lie a bit as in reality the Triple Superior room we got was tired and old. Beds were typical European fold away single beds. The bathroom was white abd airy, of a more recent renovation. The shower was built on top of the bathtub but unfortunately no shower curtains so floor got wet every time someone used it. Wifi was available but very slow internet connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT WASTE YOUR $

Posted Nov 30, 2015
*BEWARE* Absolutely horrible customer service and management. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND $ HERE! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ilari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gaillac

Bonne situation

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Situation centrale de Paris
Cons: La moquette de l'escalier du second étage
Location: Les invalides sont à proximités immédiate.
Hotel bien situé. Très rare avec une chambre de 4 places. Nous étions 2 adultes et 2 adolescents et à pied nous fait le champs de mars et la tour effeil, le quartier Saint Germain, le panthéon ou encore le Petit Palais royal. Le quartier est très calme, attention pas d'animation. Le petit déjeuner est copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel right in the heart of Paris!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
The staff was great and spoke English, which we appreciated. We loved the location as we walked to tours of the Eiffel Tower and the Louvre. The rooms we spacious for Europe. The continental breakfast was very good and offered many choices. We had 3 adults and 2 kids ages 16 and 1 1/2, and the accommodations were perfect. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy Paris

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Took a room for 4 people, good size, bright and clean. Great location, walkable distances to main attractions. Good service too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

beautiful piece of paris!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Clean, centrally located hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was decorated with classy Victorian furniture. The bedroom and bathroom was roomy and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis from Madrid, Spain

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel, the area, and the service were excellent. The bathroom was a little small.