Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful Old Hotel in the Heart of Paris

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Central. 100m from Musee Rodin. 300m to the Metro. Walkable to most tourist sites. Good restaurants nearby.
Location: In a quiet street populated with designer fashion and homeware shops. Close to several Embassies and the General Assembly. A safe area to walk.
We had 3 nights in this beautiful old hotel. It is quiet, the bed was comfortable, the room clean, and we slept very well. The staff were friendly and very helpful. There is a lift but it is very small. As we were on the 1st floor we used the stairs but did use the lift for our luggage. Breakfast was good and is served in the basement area. Wifi worked well in our room. We had a small fridge and tea/coffee facilities. We felt very safe walking around this area, even at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Thierry, Hotel Management
Bonjour de Paris, Thank you so much, we really appreciate to welcome our guets. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE place to stay in Paris

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Have been staying here for 20 years and always find it enjoyable and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for coming since 20 years, we hope to welcome you during next 20 years. Thierry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfort good price

Posted Jul 27, 2016
As a family of four with two children their family room accommodations were great. Two singles in one room and a queen in the other. Charming building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta GA

Location is good but small room and wifi terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were charged additional 70 euro for breakfast and citi tax which I thought a scam. Front desk service not horrible but some times you have to wait over five minutes befor someone respond to you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by thierry, Hotel Management
Bonjour de Paris, We want to thanks this anonymous for his time, we cannot offer everything and a very good breakfast for only 8 euros is really not expensive. For the daily city tax, everywhere you have to pay. The wifi system is now changed and works very well.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategically located for easy access to many site

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful. We enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Geelong

Family accomodation in Paris

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Light and bright room with lovely big windows. A separate room for the kids and a fantastic location.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Chicago

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great to see the main attractions as it was in the middle of everything. The hotel is small, but the staff very helpful and English speaking. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great location, great staff, great price. The breakfast was sufficient for a three star hotel and came at a great price.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels