Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Budget hotel near one of the subways. I told the concierge that the air conditioning in my room was broken and he said, "well air conditioning is just extra, so you know". No its not extra, its listed in hotel accommodations. He refused to do anything for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area of Paris

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Small room but adequate for our needs.
Location: We enjoyed watching the kids of several ages and mother-nations play in a nearby park. Wished we had checked out the Gutenburg Library building.
We were happy with our room that was within walking distance of where the river cruise boat that we were to catch the next day was docked. We think we were the only tourists in our area and the locals were very helpful, including those eating lunch at a local bistro who encouraged us to stop to eat and even passed us their partially-finished bottle of wine when they left to go back to work. It was nice to interact with Parisians before spending a week with not a French national in sight!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room is small but clean and close to the metro. Door is hard to close so you could be waken up if your neighbors leave early.
4 out of 5
by Uday Sehgal from New Delhi

Value for Location

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was very nice and sweet stay - Waleed Front office Manager and the lady Khaoula were extremely helpful .. Its 10 minutes walk to Parc des Exposition. Economical aswell. From business point of view .. Value for money !
4 out of 5
by Graham Smit from South Africa

Very neat, tidy

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
good location, friendly professional staff, very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good budget hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
nice decent budget hotel so if you are on a tight budget book this hotel and don't expect any frills. hotel has wifi and near the metro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
la photo ne correspond au réel chambre en mauvais état pas de lumière comme ça on ne voit pas petite et plein de taches (' fauteuil, sommier, moquette) des couvertures de nos grand-mères boulochées.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels