Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DENIS

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très déçu. Chambre minuscule pas très propre. Photos bidons agrandissant les chambres. On devrait payer 40€ la chambre !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean

Peu recommandable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre minuscule étroite. La TV défectueuse. Lavabos bouché
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TSUTOMU from 埼玉県

トータル的にOK! 部屋を明るく、シャワーカーテンを付けてほしい。

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
このホテルの近くで会議が開催されること、滞在期間は、パリのホテルの料金が普段よりもかなり高く、会社の規定宿泊費を大幅に超えることもあり、実質的に他の選択肢がなかったこと、それでも宿泊者の口コミを読むと、かなり酷い情報が多く、(無料キャンセル可で)予約した後も別のホテルを探し続けたのも事実です。結局ここに宿泊することにしましたが、かなり不安な状態でチェックインしました。以下、実際に宿泊しての感想です。 (1) チェックイン時、滞在中にフロントと方と何度か話をしました。とても親切で親しみのある会話でした。特にチェックイン時には、エレベータがないということで、スーツケースを部屋の階まで持ち上げてくれました。また退出時のタクシーの予約も適切でした。スタッフの対応はとても好印象です。 (2) 小さいホテル(たぶん全部で15部屋位)で、昼間でもフロントに人がいないことがありました。ホテルに戻り、フロント前でしばらく待ったり、声を掛けたりしましたが、誰も戻って来なかったため、鍵の置き場が見えたので、自分でフロント内に入り、部屋の鍵を持ち出して部屋に入りました。しかし、このような形で誰でも部屋に入れてしまうというのは盗難の危険があり、やめてほしいと思いました。 (3) 部屋は2人用の部屋でしたが、クイーンサイズベッドが一つある、とても狭い部屋でした。バスタブがあり、これは嬉しかったです。シャワーも付いていましたが、シャワー水圧が低かったです。水の石灰分が多いためか、ヘッドの穴が詰まっていたので、針で1つずつその石灰を取り除いたがやっぱり弱かったです。シャワーカーテンがないことにも困りました。気を遣ってシャワーを使っても、かなり外の床が濡れてしまいました。 (4) 部屋がすごく暗いです。1つの明かりはローソク1本のような光量ですので、部屋の3つの明かりを全部つけても、すごく暗いです。自分は、100W電球相当の明るさのLED電球(15W)を付けられる照明器具を持参していたので、ある程度明るくできました。 (5) 空調機器は相当うるさいにも拘わらず、大して涼しくならないので止めました。9月中旬だったこともあり、窓を開けた方が涼しく、部屋にいるときは窓を開けていました。持参したUSB電源で動く直径15cm程の扇風機もかなり役立ちました。 (6) 小さい冷蔵庫がありました。口コミでは「冷えない」と評判良くなかったですが、冷却板の上に缶ビールをのせておいたらよく冷えました。それ以外の内部は白ワインを飲むには良い程度に冷えました。 (7) 廊下に各階の部屋のレイアウト図があり、全部で5部屋、2部屋が広めで、残り3部屋はバスタブがなくその半分程度でした。自分の宿泊した部屋は大変狭かったのですが、レイアウト図によれば広い方の部屋ですので、狭い方は、シャワーあびて、本当に寝るだけだと思います。 (8) 涼しくなってきた時期だからかもしれませんが、トータル的に、口コミに書かれているほど悪くないです。回りの治安はとても良く、周囲にもレストランやビストロがたくさんありますし、スーパーマーケットもあります。8番の終点Balard駅のすぐ近くです。個人的には、1人の宿泊でも、2人用の部屋を選ばれることをお勧めします。 補助照明器具を持っていると確かに助かったなあと思うことでしょう。自分が泊まった時は、1泊18000円位だったのですが、普段は9000円程度のようなので、その場合、評価点数が1点位甘くなったかもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierry from valence

chambre emplacement service simple un hotel +++

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
hotel simple une chambre douche wc linge reception nuit et jour impec proche du metro de l aquaboulvard 25mn du centre de paris ma fillle super ravis ainsi que moi pour le prix en aout tres bien a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very recomendable hotel and area

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
this is a great hotel for the price. If you expect luxury dont get this one but the room I had was good the staff was nice (ok the cleaner didnt speak english but shaking your head is efficiant ) Some might lable it as scruffy and worn and yes I might agree but seeing as I wasnt planning on moving in and just needed a place to sleep near the center of Paris it was perfect. They helped me figure out how to get to the airport the day I was leaving. The room had a tiny fridge so I could get some drinks (it was hot those days) and they had an aircon/fan (ok large and noisy but it worked) ... If you are not looking for 4 star hotel where they wait on you hand and foot then deff this place is to be recomended highly. Lots of bars/cafe/small restaurants of various kinds in the near neighbourhood also ... want a supermarket then there is a Lidl near by ... all round what you need :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aurelie

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excepté la clim qui ne fonctionnait pas, le rapport qualité - prix est incontestable.Le personnel est agréable et disponible. Je reviendrai lors de mespassages à Paris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Budget hotel near one of the subways. I told the concierge that the air conditioning in my room was broken and he said, "well air conditioning is just extra, so you know". No its not extra, its listed in hotel accommodations. He refused to do anything for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elio from Arzignano

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Personale molto gentile e disponibile ma struttura con camere improponibili
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area of Paris

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Small room but adequate for our needs.
Location: We enjoyed watching the kids of several ages and mother-nations play in a nearby park. Wished we had checked out the Gutenburg Library building.
We were happy with our room that was within walking distance of where the river cruise boat that we were to catch the next day was docked. We think we were the only tourists in our area and the locals were very helpful, including those eating lunch at a local bistro who encouraged us to stop to eat and even passed us their partially-finished bottle of wine when they left to go back to work. It was nice to interact with Parisians before spending a week with not a French national in sight!