Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle is infrequent

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Close to shops
Cons: When advertising that there's a shuttle, give truthful detailed information
Location: Not much
I was disappointed by the deceptive advertising - I booked because there was said to be an airport shuttle, only to find out when I needed it at 1 pm that it only ran at 10 am and what 5 pm. So don't rely on the shuttle unless you're at the airport or need to be there around that time. Was particularly disappointed because I called Expedia to confirm the shuttle information before booking, since the hotel number wasn't provided, but the person didn't seem to be able to understand me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from California

Nice small room.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The people at the desk were smiling and happy to see me.
Location: Found a place near by were I had a beer. The train station is very close but was under construction when I was there.
Romm was nice and clean on the first floor. Good room for a one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay for a CDG layover

Posted May 20, 2016
I was looking for a place close to the airport to stay and I found a great place. For the price I was worried it would be a hole in the wall but it was surprisingly lovely and charming, as was the community it was nestled in. The room was cozy but exceptionally functional for a one night stay. Would highly recommend this hotel for people with a layover in CDG. The town had plenty of places to each dinner and a grocery store within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by anas from sweden

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was OK, the hotel is old, rooms have no carpet on the floor, it was very cold in the morning of a winter day, the sheets had yellow stains and room heating is by a room AC which is quiet but still can bother if u r a light sleeper, staff were really nice though
4 out of 5
by john

Close to the subway and airport

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very helpful, spoke good english, answered questions clearly, and gave good directions to downtown sites and subway.
3 out of 5
by John from Virginia

Shower needs to be upgraded

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
The tub is the only option, with a hand held flex hose type shower head. Really need to upgrade this system.
3 out of 5
by Travelers from USA

Close to train station

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was hard to find by car, somewhat dark and uninviting. It did not deliver value for the price of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place for price; close to CDG!

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
i was looking for a hotel that was close to the airport and this was a winner. for what i paid, this was a good bargain. it had everything i needed (shower/bed). the room was a bit cramped, but was clean. the wifi connection was a bit spotty,too, but that was probably a good thing because it made me go to sleep early. overall, a good hotel if you need to be close to CDG. it takes about 20 - 30 minutes to get to the city by metro, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

en plein centre ville, calme cher pour ce que c'es

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: tranquilité
Cons: la commande la TV ne fonctionne pas bien, le lavabo ne se vide pas correctement.
Location: en plein centre ville d'Aulnay, proximite transport en commun commerces. Un peu cher.
chambre petite mais suffisante pour dormi. Propre, ACcuiel aimable.