Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle is infrequent

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Close to shops
Cons: When advertising that there's a shuttle, give truthful detailed information
Location: Not much
I was disappointed by the deceptive advertising - I booked because there was said to be an airport shuttle, only to find out when I needed it at 1 pm that it only ran at 10 am and what 5 pm. So don't rely on the shuttle unless you're at the airport or need to be there around that time. Was particularly disappointed because I called Expedia to confirm the shuttle information before booking, since the hotel number wasn't provided, but the person didn't seem to be able to understand me.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Montpellier

Séjour à Aulnay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
personnel accueillant, endroit calme, lit confortable, climatisation efficace !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice small room.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The people at the desk were smiling and happy to see me.
Location: Found a place near by were I had a beer. The train station is very close but was under construction when I was there.
Romm was nice and clean on the first floor. Good room for a one night.
1 out of 5
by Amin from Paris

À éviter absolument

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour catastrophique. Apres 1 h d'attente devant l'hôtel qui était fermé (oui oui 1 heure!) et plusieurs appels téléphoniques quelqu un travaillant à l'hôtel s'est enfin décidé à venir nous ouvrir, le monsieur était à moitié endormi et nous en voulait clairement de l'avoir dérangé dans son sommeil , sans dire meme bonsoir ni présenter la moindre explication ou excuse sur l'heure d'attente il nous a donné accès aux chambres en parlant de manière pas du tout professionnelle. Il était tres grincheux .. Nous pensions à ce moment là que la mauvaise partie de la soiree était terminée et que nous allions enfin pouvoir profiter de notre nuit jusqu'à ce qu'on découvre l'état de la chambre : une vraie catastrophe !! Sale, minuscule ,rudimentaire , aucune sonorisation et le lit n'était pas du tout un deux places sans parler de l'état des parties communes ( ascenseurs , couloirs ..) qui donnaient accès à la chambre, c'était digne d'un squat . Apres une mauvaise nuit, la femme de chambre est venue se déchaîner sur la porte à 9 h du matin de manière insistante mettant fin à un sommeil qui était deja de très mauvaise qualité . Bref c'est clairement ma pire expérience dans un hotel . Je vous le déconseille donc fortement !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay for a CDG layover

Posted May 20, 2016
I was looking for a place close to the airport to stay and I found a great place. For the price I was worried it would be a hole in the wall but it was surprisingly lovely and charming, as was the community it was nestled in. The room was cozy but exceptionally functional for a one night stay. Would highly recommend this hotel for people with a layover in CDG. The town had plenty of places to each dinner and a grocery store within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by vicente from valencia

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
la atencion del personal extraordinarias
2 out of 5
by anas from sweden

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was OK, the hotel is old, rooms have no carpet on the floor, it was very cold in the morning of a winter day, the sheets had yellow stains and room heating is by a room AC which is quiet but still can bother if u r a light sleeper, staff were really nice though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changement de propriétaires et pas que...

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons coutume de séjourner dans cet établissement plusieurs fois par an depuis 6 ans et là quelle ne fut pas notre déception car les anciens propriétaires ne sont plus et cela se ressent sur plusieurs critères notamment l'état des chambres et une désagréable odeur de cuisine qui se repent dans tout l'hôtel, ajouter à cela un petit-déjeuner dont le café à fini au fond des toilettes bref et pour finir les tarifs des chambres ont augmenté de 13 euros en quelques mois dorénavant nous n'irons plus dans cet établissement et je vous le déconseille vivement.
4 out of 5
by john

Close to the subway and airport

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very helpful, spoke good english, answered questions clearly, and gave good directions to downtown sites and subway.