Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nettes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Wir waren 4 Tage in Paris und angenehm überrascht über die Größe der Zimmer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: hotel staff was great
Cons: room size and location was a little misleading
Location: not the safest location
hotel staff was great, but the location was horrible and not at all what I had expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Albergo semplice, pulito in ottima posizione

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Per una vacanza breve va più che bene, ottimo per spostarsi con i mezzi pubblici, zona carina con molti locali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Guter Startpunkt für Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Sehr gute Metro-Anbindung (5 Minuten zu Fuß - 3 Linien)
Zimmer kompakt, aber für uns ausreichend groß (vor ein paar Jahren neu renoviert; Sauberkeit gut; Klimaanlage vorhanden - jedoch nicht genutzt). Hatten ein Zimmer zum Hof - dennoch war es gefühlt recht laut (kann aber auch daran liegen, dass wir keine Städter sind - Schlafen konnten wir dennoch). Schnelles WLAN. Frühstück fanden wir sehr gut (reichhaltig, lecker und für unsere 4 Tage genügend abwechslungsreich) - Frühstücksraum ist aber recht eng. Noch eine Bemerkung: Während unseres Aufenthalts wurde in der Lobby renoviert - Uns hat es nicht gestört (die Beeinträchtigungen waren gering und es zeigt, dass das Hotel (noch) besser werden möchte). Würden das Hotel empfehlen / erneut buchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room , location to far out of Paris centre

Posted May 30, 2015
Reception being renovated hard to get upstairs , location isnt the greatest but the rooms are nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Upendra from Maryland, USA

Nice stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
we booked 3 rooms for the family including a baby. everyone was pleased with he cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms. hotel provided a playpen and a bottle warmer for the baby. It was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from London

Fine

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Foyer messy due to construction work. Room was basic, but clean. Convenient location. Staff was rude and berated me for failing to leave the key at the front desk when I went out (which I had not been told was protocol).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos Henrique from Salvador

muito bom

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bom e barato. Ótimo para um três estrelas. Tivemos um contratempo apenas, o elevador ficou dois dias sem poder descer até o térreo. Ótima localização. Estação de metro muito perto e com três linhas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luiz felippe from Rio de janeiro

Bom custo benefício

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito boa. O quarto podia ser um pouco maior. O café da manhã era muito bom, comemos todos os dias. Tem um bicicletario em frente ao hotel, usamos todos os dias. A estação de saint Martins fica A 50 metros, o que é muito bom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels