Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Posted May 25, 2016
Hotel très bien situé. Rapport qualité/prix excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, economic hotel, close to Metro line which g

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Staff super helpful and friendly.
located in a nice, safe neighborhood, with tree lined streets and lots of places to wine and dine without having to go too far a field after a long day touring. Great economy hotel for the budget traveller.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in Paris

Posted May 22, 2016
Das Hotel war im Großen und Ganzen recht in Ordnung. Der Service war sehr gut, sehr freundliches Personal. Minuspunkte gibt es bezüglich Komfort. Das Bett war meiner Meinung nach viel zu weich, daher war es recht unbequem. Auch was vielleicht viele stören würde - mir war es egal - ist, dass die Wände sehr dünn sind, das heißt man konnte genau hören was die Gäste im anderen Zimmer gerade sprachen. Alles in Allem fand ich es aber ein nettes kleines Hotel. Von Außen unscheinbar und Innen sehr schön eingerichtet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing welcoming

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: modern elegant and warm welcoming environment
Cons: we were quite content
Location: many interesting unpretentious restauarants and cafes within walking distance.. a peaceful break from the tourist zones
We had a thoroughly pleasant relaxing elegant short stay in the diverse and interesting 11th arrondisment at Hotel Prince Eugene. Modern room. Welcoming and friendly manager and staff. Near Place de nation ..many interesting unpretentious restauarants and cafes within walking distance.. a peaceful break from the tourist zones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

location tranquilla ed accogliente

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: location tranquilla ed hotel con aria accogliente
Cons: aria condizionata modulabile(eccessivo caldo in camera e sola possibilità di aria calda)
Location: posizione vicina alla fermata della metro (NATION) per il resto le attrazioni era facilmente raggiungibili con essa
giunti in hotel in tarda serata (viaggio di coppia,marito e moglie)siamo stati accolti dal personale dell'hotel che molto prontamente ci ha sistemati nella stanza! con grave dispiacere abbiamo notato che la pulizia della camera non era avvenuta in maniera veramente efficiente ed abbiamo spiegato al concierge che ha subito provveduto cercando di risolvere al meglio la questione!l'indomani si son sdebitati offrendoci la colazione ad entrambi,per il resto della nostra permanenza non abbiamo avuto alcun altro problema ed il personale veramente cordiale e disponibile era sempre pronto ad aiutarci!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Cozy little hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel even upon arrival there were 3 beautiful ladies from the staff who were very friendly and helpful my French is bad so they had no problems speaking to me in English. My room had a beautiful view with a window balcony. the only thing I would say I had a problem with was there was no little shampoo,conditioner or lotions but there was shower gel and hand soap. Other than that the staff was one of a kind I would recommend this hotel. If you've been to Paris before and don't want to be in a very touristy area this hotel is for you. it's in walking distance to the metro and you can pretty much walk to nice restaurants and bars. this place is perfect and the area is very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jean from Larbert, Stirlingshire .

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel, the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Very nice breakfast and comfortable rooms with great beds. Had everything you could need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Perfectly located near the Nation metro station, short train ride to all major sights. The room was small but it's all you need in Paris unless you plan on spending the day in your room! Front desk staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming and very helpful. Neighbourhood seemed very safe and lots of great places to eat in the area. Would definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Good location. Smaller sized rooms, but hotel advises of this on its web site.
Location: Close to Metro and restaurants.
Very helpful staff. Close to metro and good restaurants. The rooms are on the small side, but the hotel is very upfront about size of rooms. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jacek from Krakow

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel.