Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

camera piccola ma confortevole materassi scomodi

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: l'ubicazione e la pulizia
Cons: i materassi
Location: zona centrale ben servita dalla metropolitana
il personale affabile buona l'idea del frigorifero per poter tenere frutti o dolci del posto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

proche de la Place Nation et Metro / RER , pratiqu

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: le personnel
Cons: -
Location: place Nation, bons petits restos
arrivée tardive le soir après 22h, très bon accueil du personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly and comfortable hotel near Nation

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very nice staff, small and friendly hotel that was perfectly located on direct line to both Gare de Lyon and Gare du Nord. The standard room was not huge but was comfortable with a recent bathroom. The hotel was quiet and we had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jan 10, 2016
外装工事中ですが、中はリフォームしたばかりのようで、とても綺麗で清潔でした。 スタッフもフレンドリーで気持ちよく過ごせました。 中心地まで20分、ディズニーランドまで40分位で行くことができ便利です。 大通りに面してるので安全です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the the busy tourist areas

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful The room was very neat and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is Paris so there is plenty within walking distance and even more to be reached from the Metro which is less then 5 minutes from the hotel.
Overall, this hotel was excellent. The room was perfect, some might consider it small in American standards but for a hotel in Paris it was perfect. The view despite the construction was beautiful. The hotel comped us breakfast to make up for the construction obscuring our view of Paris. The room was very clean and the bathroom while tiny compared to what Americans are use to was immaculate. The staff was very helpful and everyone spoke English and even put up with my attempts at French. We asked me for recommendation on where to eat the first night and they gave us very good ideas of things within walking distance. They also supplied us with a very nice map of Paris. I would stay here again if we visit Paris in the future and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice hotel away from all the tourism.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good location near Nation station in 5 min.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, cozy, good security on ringing the bell when entering the lobby and friendly stuff, and good location.
Cons: Breakfast could be slightly different day to day.
Location: Near Nation station, a sweets/bakery store and a roasted chicken shop next to hotel. There is a pharmacy nearby. Quite and safe neighbourhood.
I have expected the room to be smaller so I'm fine with that coziness. Room gets cleaned up well when required everyday. Breakfast is good but I was hoping everyday menu is not exactly the same. During the stay it is all good, good location near Nation RER station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good for Paris away from the crowds

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: It was in a nice quiet spot, but in winter can be a bit of a walk from the Metro...
Cons: The wi-fi connection could be improved
Location: Close to the Metro
The hotel was undergoing an external renovation so my view was scaffolding, however they upgraded me with no question. As most Paris hotels, rooms are small but serviced daily. Wi-fi didn't always work so well but there was a computer available. For staying out of the crowds but not too far from the Metro it's value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CCS

Hotel pequeño con personal atento y amable.

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Staff, Ubicacion,
Cons: Si, estaban renovando la fachada, lo que indica que van a cuidar lo logrado
Location: Cerca de cafés y restaurantes de moda, Lamentablemente algunos fueron atacados por la asesina Yihad Islamica. Por suerte no desisti de alojarme ahi.
Es el hotel, pequeño, cómodo, limpio con personal atento amable y colaborador- Esta ubicado en zona tranquila donde los vecinos se conocen y eso da una calidez a la zona y ambiente calmo a la zona, sin embargo esta cerca de todo en compras comida y diversiones. Lo que no supera que tiene cerca muy cerca todas las conexiones posibles para poder visitar y volver al hotel de todo París.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes, ruhiges Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Zimmer war super und das Personal sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Alles super - wir waren mit dem Zimmer und dem Service des Hotels sehr zufrieden. Auch die Lage (nur 300m von der nächsten Metro Station "Nation" entfernt) ist sehr günstig gelegen. Von dort aus braucht man ca. nur 15min bis Stadtzentrum.