Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 파리

교통이 편리하여 이동이 편했어요..

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 작지만 깨끗해서 좋았어요..
Cons: 방음이 전혀 안되어 있어 옆방 소리가 너무도 크게 들렸요...ㅠㅠ
Location: 역도 근처에 있고해서 너무 좋았어요...
일반 가정집을 개조해서 만든듯한 느낌이었어요.. 작지만 깨끗했어요.. 하지만 소음이 너무 심했어요...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Hotel smaller than expected.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff were very helpful and facilitated our needs. I was warned that most hotels in Paris are small; this hotel was a clear indication of that. Although, we were out visiting sites most of the day, it would of been nice to have a lounge area to socialize with family instead of the limited space in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, Tx

Great place to stay for the cost

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would recommend this place. The staff was very helpful with no language barriers. The facility was extremely clean. The only downside was the elevator was extremely slow but that's something I can get over with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situación estratégica.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel muy bien situado, cerca de cabecera de metro de varias líneas que permite desplazarte con facilidad por París. Habitaciones cómodas y aunque son pequeñas cuentan con todo lo necesario, nos resultó muy útil el hervidor de agua para el café y el té. El personal de recepción muy atento y dispuesto por atender a nuestras peticiones. Únicamente nos resultó un poco molesto que el servicio de limpieza nos presionara a abandonar la habitación para su limpieza antes de las 12 porque su horario acababa a las 13.30h. En general nuestra estancia ha sido muy positiva y recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Perfektes Hotel für StadtTouristen

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal Schönes zimmer Immer sauber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n ireland

Stylish modern + v comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A very comfortable 4 night stay in St Eugene hotel . Clean .well decorated + all modern facilities maintained daily by polite professional staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by claire - Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your time amoung us. We hope to see you again, Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy Location in Nice Zone

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: - Accessibility from metro (Nation) - Local cafes and shops - Big comfy bed
Cons: - Nothing could really be improved
Location: - Close to the Nation stop and so easy to travel the City - The place down the street has lots of restaurants - A really beautiful park walk
We booked this hotel unsure of the logistics of getting there with the metro, but it was VERY easy to find. We could have the room before the check-in time, and it was quite spacious and the bed was comfy. The bathroom was spacious too. The staff were helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The room suited all of our needs perfectly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Claire - Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Kels, Thank you very much for this review. It's right, the hotel can seem far from the city center when looking at the map of Paris but we are well served by the metro so it is easy and quick to go mostly everywhere in Paris. I am happy to read that you have appreciate the comfort of your room. Of course it would be a pleasure to welcome you at the hotel again, Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aldaia valencia

Un hotel perfecto para todo tipo de viajeros

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Fuimos 7 dias a paris y la acogida en el hotel fantastica personal muy agradable y atento siempre pendientes de la comodidad del cliente habitaciones limpia y recogida. Super tranquilo y excelentemente comunicado via metro.una experiencia muy buena la proxima vez en paris ya tengo hotel volveremos seguro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nettes kleines Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 10, 2016
4 Tage Städtetrip, Zimmer klein aber mit Charme, nettes Personal, super Anbindung in die Innenstadt. Paar nette Restaurants im Umkreis, Minimarkt gegenüber!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel to stay in Paris

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: - Good location - Hotel cleanliness - Helpful staff - Good price
Location: There is a very nice Thai restaurant nearby named "Baan Thais", highly recommended.
The hotel really made our trip a thousand times better. Good location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Also the room is very comfortable and toilet is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Claire - Reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are glad you had a great time in Paris and really proud to be part of it. Your comment is our best rewards. Thank you for the recommendation, this is one more restaurant to add on our (already very long) list. Greetings from all the staff of Prince Eugène