Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wong

Posted May 20, 2016
Location is gd, no matter station or restaurants. Staff are helpful and friendly, just the lift is a bit small, only fit for 2 people, but other things, like amenity and cleanliness both are absolutely fantastic, i ll come bk again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
地下鉄の駅も近く、またフロントの方の対応が非常にフレンドリーですごしやすかった。部屋も清潔感があった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Charming and perfect hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The staff, location, vibe, and decor are excellent. We were looking for a small, atmospheric hotel and we found it.
Cons: Nothing! In fact we hope nothing changes before we can get back to it.
Location: The 9e is a great neighbourhood, a few kms from Montmartre, lot's of great restaurants in the area, and a short metro ride to the rest of Paris.
We walked into Hotel du Temps and loved it immediately. The reception we received was welcoming and casual, the entrance/bar/café dining area were exactly what we were looking for: charming, quiet, cool decor, and not ostentatious. Our room was the same. As well as being spotless, it-along with the entire hotel-has a art deco vibe we loved. We have family in the Paris area and this was a quiet getaway for us in a great location-we walked everywhere-not overrun by tourists. We'll definitely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二度と宿泊することはない。

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
①ある程度の立地と清潔感と接客態度のみ重視される方にはオススメ ②音が気になる方、日本のビジネスホテル並の冷蔵庫を期待してる方には、おすすめしません。 (立地)良し 最寄りメトロまで徒歩数分のため、パリ中をメトロで観光される方には便利。 オペラまで、早歩きで20分程度の距離。スーパーやパン屋さんと徒歩数分にあり。 (部屋の広さ)普通~まあまあ シングル利用でしたが、スーツケース広げれるスペースあり。 (部屋の備品)まあまあ 冷蔵庫は横40㎝×縦60㎝の小型保冷庫的なもの。冷凍機能なし。湯沸かしポットなし。 テレビはフランス語のみ。セキュリティボックスあり。 (バス・トイレ)まあまあ バスタブありだか、洗面台・トイレとの仕切りなく、まともに立ってshowerしたら、そこらじゅう水浸しになる恐れあり。水圧良好。 ドライヤーあり。 (清潔性)すばらしい 毎日、部屋クリーニング、タオル交換あり。 (物音)最悪 ドアロック、ドア開閉の爆音、shower、洗面台、トイレの流れる水の音が。。。 隣室がドアロック、ドア開閉するたびに、ビクッっとするぐらいの爆音です。 隣で水を利用してるときの流れる音もかなり耳に入ってきます。 壁が薄すぎるのか、通常ボリュームの話し声でも、軽々聞こえます。 夜中は物音に敏感で目が覚めてしまう方や、隣室の音が気になってしまう方には、絶対おすすめしません。 ちなみに、私と物音に敏感な方なので、夜間は耳栓して、なんとか乗り切れました。 (接客態度) フランスにしては、丁寧な対応だったと思います。 総合的にみて、このホテルの宿泊費は、高め設定かと思います。 私は二度と宿泊しません。
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from New York

Attractively decorated hotel, up & coming district

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, cute hotel with light & bright room. Location easily walkable to South Pigalle and Saint George areas. Easy bus ride to Marais and other districts. Free wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by Yuji from 横浜

また利用したいホテルです

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
レトロな外観やインテリアに反し、部屋は清潔でした。シャワーの温度や湯量にもこのレベルのホテルでは珍しく、困る事はありませんでした。 エリアもメトロの駅まで3分、北駅まで10分と便利であり、付近には美味なレストランも多く、ビジネスのみならず観光拠点としてもオススメです。 清掃スタッフも含め、接客態度は非常に良くまた利用したいと感じたホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by Josefin from Stockholm

Rekommenderas!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Jag kan bara varmt rekommendera Hotel du Temps. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fina och fräscha rum, skön säng, bra läge med närhet till tunnelbana men också på promenadavstånd till sevärdheter och roliga områden, god och prisvärd frukost. Finns inget att klaga på överhuvudtaget. Jag vill absolut bo där igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Accueil excellent. Chambre propre et confortable. Petit déjeuner nickel. Bar très sympa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Hotel was dreary. Felt unfriendly. Staff did not feel welcoming.