Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

A la porte de la Santé !

Posted Jan 19, 2016
La meilleure situation pour une réunion matinale au Ministère de la santé : il est de l'autre côté de l'avenue, à 30 m au plus ! Les chambres sont petites, mais calmes (au moins celles qui donnent à l'arrière, pas d'opinion sur les autres) et bien équipées. Accueil sympatique et professionnel. Le seul petit bémol a été que le personnel du petit-déjeuner avait vraiment l'air occupé à autre chose, mais bon... A adopter sans hésiter quand on travaille dans la Santé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sardegna

Bellissima la vista sulla torre...consigliatissimo

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Ottima la posizione, camera confortevole e pulita, ma il top è la vista sulla torre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena ubicación, cerca de puntos de interés.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Muy pequeñas las habitaciones, pero no se si se pueda mejorar pues el hotel es pequeño.
Location: Cerca de la Torre Eiffel y del metro, muy cerca de la tumba de Napoleon.
Calido el cuarto, solo que pequeño. muy bonito y limpio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a 5 minuti dalla Torre Eiffel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Vicinanza alla metro e a punti di interesse, pulizia, ambiente.
Cons: In alcune stanze, forse andrebbe potenziato il segnale wifi.
Siamo tornati per la seconda volta al Duquesne Eiffel Hotel; tutto era eccellente come la prima volta che siamo stati qui, due anni fa. C'è stato un piccolo disguido con l'apertura della porta che dà l'accesso alla camera ma il receptionist è salito con noi a "farci strada" sia dopo il check-in sia dopo i festeggiamenti di capodanno. Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione che era a pagamento (13 euro) quindi non la possiamo giudicare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The hotel is great for travelers, students, and couples looking for a cheap yet nice place to stay. The rooms are standard rooms that are small in comparison to american hotel rooms, but they are still comfortable. The shower and bathroom is nice and the water pressure was good. Rooms and bed were cleaned and made everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Came in last minute. Stayed 3 nights and was upgraded flared room with Eiffel Tower view. Staff recommended great restaurants all three nights. 15 min walk from tower and 4 min walk to metro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien place mais mauvais rapport qualite/prix

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Hotel de passage mais chambre de qualite tres moyenne meme si on m'avait surclasse en chambre "superieur"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen TX

Quaint hotel for a short stay! Great location!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
Location: Perfect location for Eiffel tower, restaurants, eco-militare, UNESCO, and bus stop to get whereever you need!
This was perfect for us. Walking distance to great restaurants. Beautiful view out our window of the Eiffel Tower. Quiet. Room was very small but all we needed. Most important the bathroom and room were very clean. Bathroom had amenities and wifi worked great!! We had read mixed reviews about the breakfast but my husband was hungry for eggs and bacon and we found them vey accomodating. They were willing to make more specifically for him as it was nearing 10:30 and there wasn't alot left. Both mornings we had hot and fresh breakfast! I can not say enough Latetia at the front desk. She made sure we had everything we needed. Dinner reservations, directions, wifi, etc. We definitely recommend this and would return if you are looking for a comfortable and clean small hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely stay would recommend!!

Posted Dec 3, 2015
We had a lovely stay, staff so friendly and helpful. Cannot fault anything it made our stay extra special, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice small hotel near the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable, and well arrayed. Very comfortable bed. Helpful staff.
Location: Near Eiffel tower, within walk of the Seine, Rodin Museum.
Nice small room--very comfortable and well arrayed. Hotel is close to the Eiffel Tower, within walking distance of the Rodin Museum.