Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stayed four nights. For two people the room is adequate size. Very Clean rooms. Excellent staff. Helpful with recommendations. We were able to check in early after a long flight. close to Eiffel Tower, metro stops, cafes, restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Beautiful hotel, near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is beautiful hotel near the Eiffel Tower, minutes walk from the museums. Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to shops restaurants and beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel Staff lovely .... Room comfortable ..... Hotel close to everything .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Situated in good area close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel staff were helpful ...room was clean and bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Isidro, Bs. As. Argentina

Perfecta ubicación cerca de la Torre Eiffel. De 10

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Comodidad, decoración, trato y ubicación.
Location: Torre Eiffel.
Un hotel espectacular, muy bien ubicado. Fuimos en marzo y era accesible, después lo busqué para mayo y ya me pareció muy caro, pero en temporada baja vale la pena. Igualmente considero que en París conviene hospedarse en distintas zonas para facilitar la recorrida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Short walk to Eiffel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Overall great experience. 10min walk to a street called Rue Cler where you'll find many great cafes and restaurants. Many more eateries nearby aswell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

They were not very helpful with a taxi

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Ok, would like to have more with transportation .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel for Eifel Tower view

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Except the size of the room this hotel is the best !!!! Excellent Staff, very friendly !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice little hotel, clean rooms, near metro line 8.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Brought my mother to Paris for quick 3 day visit. Hotel staff very nice, rooms clean, A/c powerful, complimentary water bottles in room. Rooms are small but that's just the norm. Hotel Is a 3-5 min walk to metro line 8, made site seeing convenient by way of public transportation. my mother enjoyed being able to sit outside hotel with a drink in the evening and look at the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewes, Delaware

Great location and very helpful staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The Internet worked sometimes.
Location: 7th Arrondisement. Nice grocery store Carrefour City for picking up things as needed. Outdoor cafes and Rue Cler nearby. Metro is nearby. Eiffel Tower
This hotel exceeded our expectations. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was small but just fine for two people. The bed was comfortable and the view of the Eiffel Tower was nice. I will stay again and will recommend it to friends.