Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Boutique hotel - very personal touch

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Maria was the best! She helped us in every way possible to make our trip enjoyable by calling the tour and restaurants for us! Sharing how to use the subway and how to get to place and great places to eat. Just a genuine helpful person! I am believer of small boutique hotel now! The personal touch helps very much and you get confidence that you getting good help and advice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Prezzo accessibile, confortevole, pulito e buona posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Duret

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very fine Hotel with good breakfast and nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell. Frukost helt okej. Toppenbra läge för att se Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.great location,comfortable bed
Cons: Daily check on tea bags, coffee,sugar,milk
Location: Great location. Not far from Arc De Triomphe
Really nice hotel. Friendly staff. All speak English. Also allow late check out free. Excellent location. Very comfortable beds. Only a few small faults.Had to ask for tea, coffee,sugar for 2 days of our stay. Also my partner said she thought they should have supplied hair conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great small boutique hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2015
We have the good fortune to go to Paris frequently for both business and pleasure as we live in the south-east of France. We love this hotel as the staff go out of their way to be helpful, the room is clean and comfortable, it is conveniently located to shops, restaurants, and the metro, while on a quiet street. It is only a 5 minute walk to l' Arc de triomphe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great for easy access to sights of Paris

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff - advice and tips about places and things to do. Had a late afternoon flight but happy to keep our case even after checkout.
Cons: Paintwork in room in need of some attention. Breakfast - range of specialist teas available, but a good English Breakfast Tea would be welcome.
Location: Plenty of cafes: try Bistro & Co for lunch/dinner - excellent service/great food. All sights in easy reach either on foot or Metro. Take comfy shoes!
Spent 3 nights ( Wed- Sat) in early October. Flew into Charles De Gaulle airport - Air France shuttle bus drops off only 10 mins walk away. Hotel staff very helpful and spoke English. Only 3 mins walk from nearest Metro (Argentine) with journey time to centre of about 10-15mins. Very comfortable bed (especially if you have back trouble) and room was clean although paintwork is in need of attention. Large bathroom but bath is small especially if you are a larger or taller person. Full selection of toiletries. Being a city hotel, be prepared for early morning noise (bin lorries arrive about 6.45am) but ear plugs are effective. Breakfast buffet is basic so, after the first day, we choose to eat in one of the local cafes which was much better value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raniendu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merav from מודיעין

בינוני

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
החדר במלון קטן מאוד , צפוף . לצערינו לא החליפו אף פעם סדינים , ורמת העזרה של העובדים בדלפק היתה נמוכה . יש יתרון לתחנת מטרו קרובה בקו חשוב . בחרנו באיזור היות והיה קרוב לשטלים לתערוכת העיצוב שהיתה חלק גדול מהחופשה , בדרך כלל אנחנו ישנים באיזורים אחרים בפריז .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sthanunathan

great value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel. Don't expect 5Star comfort because it is not 5Star hotel. But the location is great, very friendly and helpful front desk, and has everything u need. I loved it and would recommend this place if u are going on vacation