Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Very nice hotel with wonderful location.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Very good service. The breakfast is buffet, simple but more than enough. Rooms were clean and nice, there is a need for new paint in some areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Etoile

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location close to key transportation hubs
Location: Eiffel tower and Arc de Triomphe are nearby
Rooms are quite small, but overall well appointed and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Parfait. Très bon accueil, très bonnes chambres. Parfait. Très bon accueil, très bonnes chambres. Parfait. Très bon accueil, très bonnes chambres. Parfait. Très bon accueil, très bonnes chambres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bonne situation

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
voyage d'affaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner cher pour le choix proposé. Très bons restaurants à proximité: Monsieur A (viandes) et le Cartel (espagnol/tapas)+++
3 out of 5
by Simone from São paulo

Bom

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Achei bom, só que podia ter microondas nos quartos pra facilitar pra comer, pq não tem restaurante muito próximo e nada no hotel a noite pra comer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth NH

Lovely hotel in a great neighborhood location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This hotel was a gem - a boutique hotel in an iconic Parisian neighborhood surrounded by shops that wafted smells of chocolate and fresh-baked bread and strong coffee as you walk by. It felt like a movie set - everything you would hope Paris would be. The hotel itself was well-appointed and the staff was charming and very accommodating (particularly Andrea!).
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Folkestone

Good location, good service.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good location especially if you want to visit the Palais de Congres. My only criticism is that the room could have been cleaner, but I did check-in early on a Saturday morning so that may have had something to do with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Grazioso hotel a due passi dall'arco di trionfo

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Stanza e posizione
Cons: La sala della colazione dovrebbe essere piu grande.
Location: Posizione centrale a due passi dall'arco di trionfo e vicino alle fermate della linea 1.
L'hotel e grazioso e ben posizionato. A due passi dall'arco di trionfo e vicino alla fermata della metro linea 1 (stazione Argentina). Vicino ci sono anche molti ristoranti. La colazione è buona e abbastanza variegata anche se la sala e un po piccola. Alla reception puoi trovare anche qualcuno che parla in italiano. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Boutique hotel - very personal touch

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Maria was the best! She helped us in every way possible to make our trip enjoyable by calling the tour and restaurants for us! Sharing how to use the subway and how to get to place and great places to eat. Just a genuine helpful person! I am believer of small boutique hotel now! The personal touch helps very much and you get confidence that you getting good help and advice