Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most confortable hotel this trip

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed and the location was great as it isn't too close to the touristy areas so the local restaurants have great food for a lower price but close enough to take a quick metro to anywhere in the city or even take a velib bike, bike rental location just a few steps away from the hotel. Also there was a laundromat a few doors down to the hotel so you can pack light and do the laundry there, they even sell detergent there.
Cons: No air conditioner during the winter. The street was a little busy so if you stay in one of the rooms facing the street you will get some noise.
Location: The location is great. Great restaurants, cafes, bars and local shops nearby. Also there is a small convenience store near the hotel that opened late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK, ishøj

Hyggeligt lille hotel i gåafstand metro pigalle

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Værelset med udsigt
Location: Metrostation Pigalle tæt på. To-tre supermarkeder i gaden hvor vi købte ind til frokost og morgenmad. Oppe fra Sacre coeur går bus til pigalle
Hyggeligt hotel. Valgte superior vær m udsigt til gade. Det fortrød vi ikke. Havde kaffe/te maskine og køleskab. Lille balkon. Gåafstand fra metrostation Pigalle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Well situated. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Friendly staff.
Cons: Minimal housekeeping. Glasses and coffee cups not cleaned. Comforter pulled up and some towels replaced. Not much else.
Location: Close to Moulin Rouge and Montmartre.
A positive experience. Housekeeping was very minimal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta nuevo

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nuevo, ubicación , precio justo
Cons: Desayuno costiso
Location: Muy cerca todo
Muy buenas las instalaciones, está recién remodelado y 3 calles del metro línea 2 que te lleva a todos los sitios turísticos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

4 Nights

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Café at night, could use a little TLC
Location: Close to the Pigalle Metro, Basilica Sacre Coeut - Montmarte, looks of great cafes, nightlife, Moulin Rouge, cheese and bakeries galore. Amazing!
Hotel was clean and staff friendly, room was small for two adults, but worked out. Location GREAT. Close to the Metro, Hop on-Hop off bus. Lots of cafes, shopping, night life and sites local to hotel, all walking distance. Hotel says they have a bar where you can get bottles of wine, etc. but they had limited stock and never seemed to replenish, was even difficult to get a bottle of water. The only problem we encountered was with the hotel shuttle to the airport, was 25 minutes late picking us up and you had to prepay. We had to get a local taxi to take us and lost our deposit. That was very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Sandrine - HEAD MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment about our hotel and our location. I do not reeally understand that's happened about the bar so could you please send me a mail with your name in order I see with my collegues why you encountered some trouble and please accept my applogies for that. For the shuttle service, I am sorry for what's happened. We wotrked with outside society and I will see with them in order they refund you money back. For that send me as soon all the details please. Looking to reading your soon, Warmest regards from Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baie comeau quebec

Excellent hôtel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Tout est à proximité à paris
Les chambres sont moderne et confortable, l'exercice est excellent ainsi que le rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilto, Ont.

Cute boutique hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
ROOM: Pro's: newly-renovated, pleasant bathroom, decent sound-proof windows, bonus... mini-fridge and coffee machine Con's: the usual small Paris room, little surface space on which to put your things (also in bathroom), couldn't figure out how to work a/c (with no help from night Receptionist, poor wifi service, archaic long-distance phone service That said, hats off to Sonia, "Receptionist Extraordinaire" who went above and beyond to ensure my 8-night stay went so smoothly. My airline, Air Transat, had lost my luggage on arrival, and Sonia helped cut through the red tape, and tracked it down. When my suitcase arrived damaged, she also intervened tirelessly on my behalf to help sort things out, as I was getting nowhere with the Airline myself. Sonia is a definite credit to this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Cerca de Mouling Rouge

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Limpio , cercano a lugares de interes, buenas habitaciones apesar de ser chico , precio decente
Cons: mas opciones para desayuno
Location: Mouling Rouge, Metro, Sagrado Corazon , lugares de crepas , bares , Kebabs e incluso un Carrefour por si quieren comprar cosas del Supermercado.
Buen lugar, definitivamente es un hotel chico pero buenas habitaciones pero siempre nos las tuvieron limpias, al llegar hay que pagar impuestos , esten al pendiente con este tema , no es mucho pero contiderenlo. Cerca del metro estaciones Blanche y Pigale, tomando el metro puedes llegar facilmente a lugares turisticos, como por ejemplo El sagrado corazon. Buen ambiente y bares cerca de la zona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murcia, España

Una estancia magnífica!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Una perfecta acogida y trato por parte del personal. La habitación es acogedora, limpia y permaneció impoluta además de que no se escuchan ruidos de ningún tipo. Perfecta comunicación con los metros que llevan justo a la zona más céntrica de París. Repetiré la experiencia en París y será alojada en el hotel Edén Ópera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Excelente opción

Posted Sep 13, 2016
El hotel se encuentra en una excelente area, cerca de Pigalle, donde hay muy buenas opciones de comida y entretenimiento. Las instalaciones del hotel son ideales para parejas, la habitación está decorado con un estilo moderno. El personal del hotel muy agradable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar.