This is a nice little hotel in a great location but is let down by a lack of service over the 3 nights we had, just little things like horrible tea and coffee, no change of towels and over priced breakfast was a bit disappointing. However room and bed were very comfortable and there are many other food choices close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Jérémy L., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Our teas and coffees are appreciated from the majority of our guests. However, everyone has his own taste and I can understand that you did not like it. But it is not a general opinion. Also, it is complimentary in every room.
We change our towels every day. As it is written in all our bathrooms, you have to let them on the floor if you whish us to change them. It is an environmental gesture.
Please do not hesitate to come at the reception nest time if you have any problem, it will be easier to fix it while you are still here.